Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep

IT's YOUR CONFIDENCE… IN A NIGHT CREAM!

Your skin-loving, pillow cream moisturiser.

£65.00 As low as £15.00

£65.00 As low as £15.00

Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep

IT's YOUR CONFIDENCE… IN A NIGHT CREAM!

Your skin-loving, pillow cream moisturiser.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream contains skin-loving, anti-ageing properties, helping you to wake up with more beautiful, younger-looking skin! This moisturiser works overnight when skin cell turnover peaks, helping to improve surface cell renewal through exfoliation.

Featuring Rest & Restore Technology, Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep works to visibly improve signs of ageing skin including fine lines, wrinkles and loss of firmness, helping your skin to feel hydrated, smooth and supple.

Pair your night cream with our super hydrating day cream - Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturiser!

Key Benefits
  • Rest and Restore Technology works to visibly improve signs of aging skin!
  • Memory Bounce Technology helps to prevent product transfer while locking in previously applied skincare.
  • Our non-comedogenic, hydrating formula is suitable for all skin types.
  • Infused with hyaluronic acid and adenosine, plus ceramides to help repair and restore the natural skin barrier.
Ingredients

Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
Adenosine: Helps to revive the look of skin and provide long-lasting hydration.

AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL/JOJOBA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETYL HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, POLOXAMER 338, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, LIMONENE, ADENOSINE, TOCOPHEROL, XANTHAN GUM, DISODIUM EDTA, LINALOOL, CERAMIDE NP, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYDRATED SILICA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRONELLOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CI 16035/RED 40, GERANIOL, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT/CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRAL, DARUTOSIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1, GLUCOSE, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE.

How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Every night, apply generously onto face using upward sweeping motions. Do not rinse.

Beauty Tips

Make Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream your last skincare step before going to bed! This moisturiser works to lock in any previously applied skincare, minimising the amount of product that transfers onto your pillow!

Customer Reviews

Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1096.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me. Didn’t work for me. I used it as directed & it worked no better than my usual moisturizer did.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried this for the first time recently and I really love. It gives my skin a glow!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! Love the smooth silky feel it leaves. My skin feels nourished and soft.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this face cream and the way it makes my skin feel. It keeps it hydrated all through the night.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve finally found the one! I love this night cream. I have searched for years for a night cream that I really like, now I think I’ve found it.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this! Love this stuff! I wake up with a soft, moisturized face.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newest and best PM cream ever! This cream is amazing, not just because of the lavender scent, but the it hydrates my skin, and it doesn’t come off on my pillow. In the am my face feels just as soft and moisturized as it did when I put it on! This is my new night cream for sure!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream The best night cream I’ve ever had, just a miracle !!!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating, leaves my skin feeling dewy in the AM. Super hydrating, but still lightweight. Really enjoying using it so far.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok cream It smells good and feel ok on my face (normal to dry) but I don’t feel much hydration.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I need more moisture, FAST! Maybe it's my skin changing into some dried out old slab of leather, but the night cream didn't make a difference at all in the moisture of my skin!! I've always been told how young and smooth my skin is, but lately it seems that i need a good old jar of Ponds face cream!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I totally love it !! My face has felt so soft and I haven’t had to worry about dry areas.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this night cream. I have tried pretty much every single one out there and this one I have to say is amazing!! I have been using Lancome for years and just happened to get a sample of this one and fell in love with it. I have never used IT Cosmetics skin care before. I am hooked though. The lavender scent is my favorite!! My skin is very sensitive and this cream doesn’t bother it at all. A little goes a long way and it’s so soothing.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Night creme. Eh. Ok. Nice. Wish it was thicker and lasted longer. Nothing extraordinary.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Cream I love everything about this product. The texture is unique. The fragrance subtle, but best of all I actually see results. I’m 64, very active and I want my face to look and feel the way the rest of me does. This night cream delivers.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Cream(dream cream) Going to bed with my face feeling moist and not tacky, and waking up looking more plump, just wow!!!!! Can’t wait to receive my other products and continue to age a little backwards......C
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It rocks! Awesome stuff I use it every night I am new to it but very pleased
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Night Cream Ever!!! I ordered the 4 oz. size when it was on sale and love, love, love it! I am on the replenishment plan. Once I let the jar slip out of my hands and lost about a week's worth...I wanted to cry as it isn't inexpensive. It has a kind of "bouncy" consistency and a little goes a long way(I use a micellar water before this cream). I love the scent...not strong at all and very soothing before bed...kind of like aromatherapy. I used to wake up feeling like my skin was dry with other creams, but not with this. I just turned 70 and my skin looks better than it did before with other night creams. I use Confidence In A Cream in the morning. Both are worth every penny...they are 2 of my "desert island products" now!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the night cream. Even though I'm older I've had a tendency to have blemishes if I use creams on my face. Not with this product! My skin feels and looks moisturized and soft. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ya gotta try this!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok this is my favorite product!! Not only is it the best night cream Ive ever used, it smells heavenly!!!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beauty Sleep Night Creme This product has dried out my skin and made it dull and lifeless. It also has a very strong smell which is difficult to get used to. (Could the amount of alcohol in the smell be what's drying out my skin? I don't know.) I am very disappointed as all the other products I've tried have been wonderful. This is a complete waste of my money. Too bad IT Cosmetics does not have a satisfaction guarantee!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Face Cream Great for my 69 year old skin! Every morning I wake up with smooth, juicy, plumped skin... I use this nightly now, along with 3 nights a week Tretinoin(prescription strength Retinoids). I am a professional Esthetician/ Cosmetologist and can buy any Professional products for my skin at great discounts, but the It products compare and oftentimes excel the Professional lines.. Keep up the GREAT work It!!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this night cream! I love this product. It melts into my freshly cleansed skin instantly. My skin feels and looks firmer since I started using it.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream Leaves your skin so hydrated and bright!! Loooove!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome night cream very rich and smooth. Puts moisture back into your skin. Great results in the morning!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty sleep cream This makes my skin very soft and silky feeling. The light scent is very pleasant and soothing.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin so soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m in my late 50’s my skin feels so soft. Definitely worth the investment.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat satisfied The sample of this cream seemed to work extremely better that the cream I purchased
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream Love how soft my skin feels after applying the cream , smells really nice.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream My new favorite nighttime cream, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1096
  • loc_en_GB, sid_itc_852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 130ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product