“When your eyes come alive, your whole face comes alive! Confidence in an Eye Cream brightens, hydrates and transforms your eyes. I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

Confidence in an Eye Cream

IT’S your most beautiful eyes!
Brightens and Moisturises

Luxurious, rich Eye Cream
15 ml

£30.00

£30.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in an Eye Cream

IT’S your most beautiful eyes!
Brightens and Moisturises

Luxurious, rich Eye Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
Confidence in an Eye Cream provides the same benefits as Confidence in a Cream and helps to transform your eye area. Perfect for multiple skin types, this moisturising eye cream features an apricot tint that helps to colour-correct and brighten for the look of more wide-awake eyes! It’s enriched with high-performance ingredients, that help to hydrate, smooth and refresh providing results!
Key Benefits
  • Moisturising eye cream features the same benefits as Confidence in a Cream
  • Perfect for multiple skin types!
  • Apricot tint color-corrects and brightens
  • Created with an apricot tint, a super ceramide complex, chrysin, licorice root, avocado and squalane
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, NIACINAMIDE, PEG-40 STEARATE, POLYSORBATE 60, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, POLYACRYLATE-13, POLYSILICONE-11, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, TROMETHAMINE, SORBITAN STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CARBOMER, CHLORPHENESIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, ALKANNA TINCTORIA ROOT EXTRACT, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, BENZOPHENONE-5, TIN OXIDE, COPTIS JAPONICA ROOT EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, CITRIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CAFFEINE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SQUALANE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ROYAL JELLY EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, LECITHIN, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARETH-20, CREATINE, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, PANTHENOL, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CERAMIDE AP, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ARGININE, ISOLEUCINE, LEUCINE, VALINE, THREONINE, METHIONINE, LYSINE, PHENYLALANINE, TRYPTOPHAN, CHOLESTEROL, HISTIDINE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, XANTHAN GUM, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, RETINOL, COLLAGEN, COPPER GLUCONATE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, TEA-COCOYL GLUTAMATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, BIOTIN, ZINC GLUCONATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, CERAMIDE EOP, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891).
“When your eyes come alive, your whole face comes alive! Confidence in an Eye Cream brightens, hydrates and transforms your eyes. I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

Customer Reviews

Confidence in an Eye Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped My Skin Heal I bought the Confidence in a Cream last year after visiting the dermatologist and having several age spots burned off my face. I could not believe how quickly I healed and how scar free the areas on my cheeks and forehead were so I continued to use the cream. As I have gotten older, my skin is getting dryer and I usually use the cream before bed. It has kept my skin clearer in the dryer winter months.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on my sensitive, dry skin I've tried several moisturizers but this one really worked. My make make-up blends well no dry spot.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream moisturizer This is the BEST moisturizer I’ve ever used! My skin can be sensitive to products but is dry, so moisturizer is a necessity. I’ve tried many different brands and this one has blown me away. My face hasn’t broken out and is baby soft! Very happy with my purchase and highly recommend! Xo
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence Cream A friend gave me this cream as a gift last year. I loved it so much that I keep buying it. Since I been using it and the Bye Bye make up, I'm seeing a big difference in my skin. My block spots are lighter.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream I am 65 years old and this is the best moisturizing cream I’ve ever used. My skin is so soft and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence gave me confidence This cream works so well and the smell is the best ever. Your skin is hydrated without feeling slick or greasy. Noticed results right away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I first used this cream with a sample. I absolutely love it!! I ordered it and the next day received it. I’m 68 years old and I’ve never used anything that moisturizes as well!!!! I’m now on auto delivery. Thank you Diana
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry patches have disappeared! I had the opportunity to use the Hydrating Moisturizer when I received a sample with my last order. I loved the sample and could not wait to receive my order. My face is soft, dry patches have disappeared. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Neck Cream!! I love this cream!!!! I have been using it on my neck only for a year and the results are extremely noticeable!! When I turned 50, the lines in my neck were very visible, so I was on a mission to soften those lines. Confidence in a Cream helps my neck look younger and more vibrant! I use it morning and night to ensure that I get great results. I would highly recommend this lotion to improve your neck's appearance!!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the way this cream is on face. It has really helped my skin too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is IT I’m so pleased with Confidence in a Cream. My skin is the softest I’ve ever experienced. Being in my mid 30s, I was noticing fine lines, which since I began using this product, have seem to disappeared. I’m super happy with the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My skin loves this cream! it soaks right in and doesn't feel greasy! I love IT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Moisturizers I have ever used!!!!! Can already see a difference with my pores and my face is so smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream I’m 40ish with very dry skin. This product really hydrates well, smells nice and leaves my skin feeling great
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps my skin Love the way this makes my face feel and it doesn't make me break out like some other moisturizers. Very happy with this product!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time... Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer left my skin feeling so very soft and nourished after my first use! I am 70 years young and not looking my age!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve tried numerous face creams and I’ve definitely stumbled upon some good ones, but this is by far the best. Feels great, noticeably different texture in my skin, highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this moisturizer. It is light weight and leaves my skin soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn back Time! My skin is visibly younger looking after using Confidence in Cream Hydrating Moisturizer. . My skin is softer and not greasy. People are surprised that i am actually older thsn I look!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping. Amazing product! I am a 3x Leukemia Survivor and Stem Cell Transplant recipient. My skin is extremely dry after experiencing cancer and menopause at only 30 years of age. This is a miracle product and gives my skin the hydration it needs! Love love love!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream Absolutely love this cream especially during the winter months when my skins drier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my dear baby Jesus this stuff is the best!!!! I used oil of okay forever and received a sample of this in one of my ipsy monthly bags and fell in love so I just had to come and order a large container!!! I'm nos forever hooked to this as well as to it cosmetics mascara and foundation thanks to ipsy Hahahah amazing products I give them a 10/10!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for combo skin Very moisturizing without making skin greasy. Really enjoying this product.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! So thick and creamy! Feels amazing on my old, tired eyes! I use it morning and night.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream superstar Love this stuff! My skin feels soft and is glowing!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT confidence in a cream Great for dry skin. Keeps my face fresh and smooth without being greasy! Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for day and night This is a great product. Very moisturizing but not heavy. No strong fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Tried my sister’s (the product guru/junkie in my life) on vacation and loved it, to be sure I purchased the travel size and felt the same. I use it with another brand’s moisturizer day and night. I have combination skin and this leaves my face feeling so soft, moisturized but not greasy.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This cream is awsome , I saw results after first time use . It makes my skin look so young .
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love the texture & scent. This is a great moisturizer!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_817919016714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 139ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product