“When your eyes come alive, your whole face comes alive! Confidence in an Eye Cream brightens, hydrates and transforms your eyes. I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

Confidence in an Eye Cream

IT’S your most beautiful eyes!
Brightens and Moisturises

Luxurious, rich Eye Cream
15 ml

£30.00

£30.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Confidence in an Eye Cream

IT’S your most beautiful eyes!
Brightens and Moisturises

Luxurious, rich Eye Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
Confidence in an Eye Cream provides the same benefits as Confidence in a Cream and helps to transform your eye area. Perfect for multiple skin types, this moisturising eye cream features an apricot tint that helps to colour-correct and brighten for the look of more wide-awake eyes! It’s enriched with high-performance ingredients, that help to hydrate, smooth and refresh providing results!
Key Benefits
  • Moisturising eye cream features the same benefits as Confidence in a Cream
  • Perfect for multiple skin types!
  • Apricot tint color-corrects and brightens
  • Created with an apricot tint, a super ceramide complex, chrysin, licorice root, avocado and squalane
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, NIACINAMIDE, PEG-40 STEARATE, POLYSORBATE 60, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, POLYACRYLATE-13, POLYSILICONE-11, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, TROMETHAMINE, SORBITAN STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CARBOMER, CHLORPHENESIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, ALKANNA TINCTORIA ROOT EXTRACT, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, BENZOPHENONE-5, TIN OXIDE, COPTIS JAPONICA ROOT EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, CITRIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CAFFEINE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SQUALANE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ROYAL JELLY EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, LECITHIN, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARETH-20, CREATINE, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, PANTHENOL, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CERAMIDE AP, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ARGININE, ISOLEUCINE, LEUCINE, VALINE, THREONINE, METHIONINE, LYSINE, PHENYLALANINE, TRYPTOPHAN, CHOLESTEROL, HISTIDINE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, XANTHAN GUM, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, RETINOL, COLLAGEN, COPPER GLUCONATE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, TEA-COCOYL GLUTAMATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, BIOTIN, ZINC GLUCONATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, CERAMIDE EOP, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891).
“When your eyes come alive, your whole face comes alive! Confidence in an Eye Cream brightens, hydrates and transforms your eyes. I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

Customer Reviews

Confidence in an Eye Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 950.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for skin care I bought a sample over a year ago of this moisturizer and was hooked. I have since been using this product for over a year. Overall, I really love how my skin feels daily after using this. I live in Florida, its naturally hot, and I didn't realize how much my skin was needing more moisturizer. There is little to no scent of the product to me. It applies easily and doesn't feel thick. I love the container that it comes in. I also have the travel size container and it is perfect to fit in purse or cosmetic bag for travel on the go. I really can't recommend this product enough. Just get it. Your skin will thank you.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so god Have only been using a short time but so far I like this eye cream very much. It is non-irritating to my sensitive eyes and is very hydrating. I do think the dark area next m eyes is looking a bit lighter and brighter and hope that with continued use I will see more improvement. A little goes a long way. I am 60 years old but have very good skin with very little sun damage and only a few lines around my mouth. Slightly dark circles under my eyes are my biggest concern and nothing I have tried helps much. This cream is better than most and I will continue using it based on my results thus far
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!! Love the texture and feel of this cream. Definitely moisturizers and is even helping my neck area with the turkey thing. Would love it if you would make an actual neck cream now and an actual serum that goes on first before anything else. I do use your 50 serum primer over the moisturizer that I love, and of course your By By Undereye is the best Undereye concealer on the planet !!!! I am definitely an IT girl (at age 73). My CC cream and shadows etc etc etc. Thank you Jamie.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Last ! ... A product that truly lives up to it's claims. I have used so many products through the years that promised great skin and ultimately didn't deliver. Then I gave Confidence In A Cream a try and my dry sensitive skin just keeps getting better and better since I've been using it. I'm really impressed! My complexion is moisturized, glowing, calmed, and so smooth. I've even used it during the winter months as an all over moisturizer head to toe. I would love to see this same formula in a body lotion. Thanks Jamie and It Cosmetics for exceptional skincare products that really work !
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely Confidence A great cream and I've tried a lot of different ones over the years. This on brightens my skin and rejuvenates my neckline! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting New Eye Cream! I have been using confidence in an eye cream for three days , and so far am very pleased with the results. The apricot tint brightens and color corrects as promised! It nicely plumps the skin of the under eye as well.I am looking forward to using this cream along with my confidence in a cream and confidence in a compact. Thank you IT cosmetics!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hooked!!!! After watching IT on QVC for many years, I finally decided to try the products & am so glad I did. I visited the IT website & they had some free samples which really meant a lot to me as the prices are a bit more than I'm used to spending. Turns out, I LOVED all the sample products as well & will now be ordering them as well. As for the Confidence in a cream, I absolutely love it! I definitely see a difference in the skin on my face & neck & I LOVE the scent (I'm a migraine sufferer so please know I'm very sensitive to scents but this is just a clean, light, citrus scent). I definitely recommend this product to anyone who hasn't tried it. I just wish there was more in the container for the price but aside from that, I've got nothing but great things to say about it.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream I have very dry acne prone skin, the worst possible combination. I am 46 years old and have spent thousands of dollars on high end skin care and always end up with a breakout. Even creams I have purchased in a dermatologist office, and with a prescription don't really work. For the first time in my life I can use a moisturizing cream that leaves my face baby soft and acne free. Thank you Jamie
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very shocked...at 1st use I am new to IT cosmetics. I was " very impressed' with the foundation I purchased. I have avoided moisturizers (which I know are key even with oily skin) I have never found a moisturizer that didn't cause more skin problems, welllll..there was one good one, but I could mot tolerate the smell! lol Anyway, this cream came as a sample..(smart move) :} because I may have never purchased it just from advertisements. I was am STUNNED. It does not take much for face. decollete coverage; has an okay scent. I woke up the next day thinking I would probably see a rash or something...NOPE/ NADA/ NOTHING! i do plan to purchase it soon...I kind of went ( $$$$) bananas, after buying the foundation, blush and other items! lol "IT" IS a must have!...Thanks
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNBELIEVABLE!! i received a sample of this cream this week. I used it last night for the first time and couldn't believe my face when I woke up! All the rough patches were gone and my skin feels amazing! I have very sensitive skin and it did not irritate at all. It also stays on well because of the texture! I can't wait to try it under my IT spf 50 CC powder today! How could something work its magic so fast??? I am amazed and so happy with IT Cosmetics and have transitioned to them one product at a time. Now I don't use anything else! Congratulations Jamie!!!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturizer I have ever used. I have been using the Confidence Cream for about two weeks, and my skin has never been better. Due to many factors, my skin is very red, blotchy, and dry. With this cream my skin is already softer, smoother, and hydrated. I actually saw a difference in my skin after one application. One thing I did not expect was the appearance of my skin, which is normally red and blotchy as a result of my genetic makeup, would become much less red and have a more even tone. Even my family noticed my face was not nearly as red, and thought I was wearing makeup, which I have not done on a regular basis in years. I like the fact this product does not contain sunscreen, since that will irritate my extremely sensitive skin. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone with any skin type, as it is the BEST moisturizer I have ever used.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a jar! I bought Confidence in a Cream several months ago, and what an amazing difference it has made! My face is so dry and my skin is incredible sensitive to everything except water. When I watched the video of Confidence in a Cream on the IT Cosmetics website, I thought, "Oh please Lord, I really need this to work!" Confidence in a Cream doesn't cause my face to have a reaction, my dry - DRY - skin is so soft and vibrant now! I don't call it, Confidence in a Cream, I call it, "Miracle in a Jar!!" I have had so many compliments on the new appearance of my skin, and I tell everyone that asks, "What are you using?" I'm using the best product in the world, and you've just got to try it!!! Thank you IT Cosmetics....thank you!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well. Strong scent. I like the results of this product but the scent is wasaaaay to strong. It's not an offensive smell, sort of citrusy, but the scent is extremely powerful. Drowns out perfume and bothers my friend who is sensitive to scents so I can't wear it if I'm going to see her.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love itn I have been using bye bye make up and confidence in a cream for about year now and it really makes a big differences. I have pores on my nose you could park a truck in so black heads have always been a problem, not anymore. The CC is just an added bonus. My skin doesn't look dry and my wrinkles are less noticeable. I ran out of both products about two months ago and between being lazy and cheap I didn't reorder right away. The difference was simply amazing, I could see the difference within a week and it wasn't good. I won't go without my BBM and CC again. Would really like to try the serum but it's so expensive has anybody tried it and had results worthy of the price?
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk! Thrilled that I discovered It cosmetics overall. I am in the process of replacing all of my makeup items with this wonderful brand. My skin looks better than ever and I am almost 70 years young!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer for dry skin ever! As I've aged, I'm 73, my skin has gotten more and more dry. I've tried them all. This is the first moisturizer than really works. It has an odor of eucalyptus when first applied but that dissipates quickly. I've even used it on the "crepy skin" parts of my arms and BINGO, they went away. It has helped with the forearm dryness that makes me want to scratch my skin off. No cortisone cream has ever done that. Thank you, Jamie.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT please never change this formula.... This is a dream on my skin. A little goes a long way but I have a hard time not pulling up a big scoop to glide over my face, neck and hands. It smells like a creamsicle and lavender had a baby. Ahhhh. And it drenches your skin but still feels like a cloud. That makes it a very easy regime to adhere to! Also, now that I’m so hydrated, my skin has more color. I love it! If they don’t change this formula I will buy it forever. I do wish there was a day version with spf, though. But regardless, 5++++ stars!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav. new beauty cream! This cream is amazing. I received it in the mail 4 days ago and have been using it day and night. I already see such a difference in the texture of my skin. It is so soft and smooth. I also see a difference already in the fine lines around my eyes. They are gone!! Bravo It Cosmetics you did it, this was worth the wait!! Its a fabulous new beauty cream! Thanks!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results! I have hereditary dark circles, so I have spent money on my hair shade of eye creams, this product stands out! The skin around the eye area looks more hydrated after one use. Darkness has gone down noticeably after one week. Cream absorbs quickly and doesn't leave your skin feeling oily or too dry! I love it and can really tell it's actually doing its job!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Promising results I just started using it and my skin is responding favorably so far. I will keep using it and report the results as see them. At 73 it's a wait and see.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I recently purchased this product after trying so many creams that either left my skin dry and dull or too greasy. Confidence in a Cream was different. The minute I smoothed it into my skin it immediately felt baby soft and refreshed. It's very thick but not greasy at all. It really makes my skin look and feel healthy again! I've tried just about every high-end make up line and continue to be very impressed with IT Cosmetics. These products are worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT (no pun intended)! I've been using this product for about a month and am seeing a definite difference in my skin. I'm prone to eczema breakouts and have had no problems while using this! I have used so many combinations of serums, moisturizers, eye creams, treatments, etc, it is so nice to simply use one product!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results!! Skin is so smooth!! I bought this product about 2 months ago and I have to say that I absolutely LOVE IT!!!! It's one of the best moisturers I have ever used!!! My skin feels amazing and my make up is flawless!! I use it every day morning and night and I live in the desert so this stuff is amazing for my skin and I've noticed that I NO LONGER BREAK OUT!! I love how my skin looks amazing and that all my lines I had are fading away. I use all their products and I love every single of them!! Especially the Confidence in a Compact!! Never using any other make up brand ever!!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite day and night cream! I am a cosmetic junkie and have a closet full of stuff to prove it. I'm always looking for something better or a miracle cream. This cream works! I like the fact that you can put it around your eyes. I am going to be 60 years old and I have crows feet and my lids are a little crinkled. Within a week, I noticed that my lines around my eyes are going away! I really love this cream!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!!! I've used the same moisturizer for over 10 years. I was loyal to it but over the past year my face became dryer and I felt I needed a to try a new moisturizer. I tried 4 or 5 new ones but still came back to my old moisturizer. I decided to go ahead and give Confidence in a Cream a try because I love A few of the It products. I am SO glad I gave this a try. It may be my favorite beauty product ever. I love the way it makes my skin feel. I've only been using it a week but can tell my face feels and looks so much better. I'm bad about not taking my makeup off before bed but now I take it off almost every night just because I love the way Confidence in a Cream makes my face feel. ❤️
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I'm so glad I tried this! It makes my skin feel great and haven't had a single pimple in the 3 weeks I have been using it! It is thick & has a great clean scent to it. I have very sensitive & oily skin so I was worried about trying anything new. It hasn't hurt my face at all and has actually helped control my oil levels. I will continue using this for a long time!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's okay... I've been using this for a little more than a month. It smells nice, it's cooling... but there has been zero visible difference. I keep using it because of what I paid, but I'm not that impressed with this product.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly skin changing! I bought this from QVC and have now used it for about 2 weeks. I am on Enbrel for sever psoriasis and even though I never had full on patches of it on my face I did have red bumps and breakouts. Not now. Now my skin is almost perfect. I say almost because I am 45 and no one is perfect. I was starting to get those "11's" people talk about and they are not only gone but there is no trace at all of them ever existing. Thank you it!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer! This is not my first purchase of Confidence in a Cream. At 73, it is not always easy to find the best moisturizer .. one that keeps makeup from laying in the creases and wrinkles, but also one that is not greasy or sticky. Confidence in a Cream allows my makeup, which is also an IT product, to go on smoothly and remain fresh all day. And by the way, it is not just for those my age as I would likely have chosen it when I was 20.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love so much but PLEASE put in a tube I love this moisturizer so much but please consider putting it in a tube or pump. The product will keep longer and will be more sanitary.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_950
  • loc_en_GB, sid_817919016714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 164ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product