Try It on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

For illustrative purposes only. Please click here for full T&Cs. Remember, if you share your picture via a social media platform, it will be governed by their T&Cs and privacy policy.

Beautiful skin is all about light, a beautiful warmth and a naturally pretty flush of pink to your cheeks. They’re products you’ll use every day and love, all in one palette!

Your Most Beautiful You Matte Bronzer, Radiance Luminizer & Brightening Blush Palette

it’s your powerhouse palette for instant vitality!

A 3-in-1 powerhouse palette with matte bronzer, radiance luminizer and brightening blush stain for your naturally pretty look of vitality!
22.22 g

£30.00

Your Most Beautiful You Matte Bronzer, Radiance Luminizer & Brightening Blush Palette

£30.00

Availability:

In Stock

Your Most Beautiful You Matte Bronzer, Radiance Luminizer & Brightening Blush Palette

it’s your powerhouse palette for instant vitality!

A 3-in-1 powerhouse palette with matte bronzer, radiance luminizer and brightening blush stain for your naturally pretty look of vitality!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
IT Cosmetics is developed with plastic surgeons, and this 3-in-1 palette is designed to give you everything you need for the naturally pretty look of vitality! While the matte bronzer warms your complexion, the luminizer adds subtle radiance and the blush restores your natural flush of color. The formulas are enriched with hydrolyzed collagen, silk and peptides. All three products in the palette work together to give you beautiful-looking skin!
Key Benefits
  • 3-in-1 must-have palette for a naturally pretty look of vitality
  • Matte bronzer warms your complexion, radiance luminizer creates a lit-from-within glow & brightening blush restores your youthful flush of colour
  • Highly pigmented, ultra long-wearing shades
  • Hydrolysed collagen, silk and peptides!
Ingredients

Radiance Luminizer: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 6 (CI 15850). Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer & Brightening Blush: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 6 (CI 15850)].

How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Beautiful skin is all about light, a beautiful warmth and a naturally pretty flush of pink to your cheeks. They’re products you’ll use every day and love, all in one palette!

How to Apply

How to Apply

Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush in bronzer and apply where the sun naturally hits your face, including your forehead, nose and chin. Then, brush luminizer over the areas of your face you wish to appear visually lifted, including the top of your cheekbones and brow bones. Add a youthful flush of color by applying blush to the apples of your cheeks. See enclosed how-to guide for reference.

Beauty Tips

To achieve the perfect bronze glow, swirl your brush in both the matte bronzer and radiance luminizer, then dust onto your face and décolleté for beautifully soft results.

Customer Reviews

Your Most Beautiful You Matte Bronzer, Radiance Luminizer & Brightening Blush Palette is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this set so much I’ve bought it twice. It’s perfect color combination.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! At first it felt huge to hold. But, it’s just a matter of getting used to it. Love the shades and ease of use.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with the quality. Loved the1st one I bought but this new one looks old and doesn't go on good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED Who in the world chose the color and texture of this compact???? Mine immediately starting looking dirty from fingerprints after applying other products....do you have any of the others available that easily wipe clean??
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a compact Make life simple. Everything you need in one handy compact. Easy to blend also.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have this product. Best pallets hands down. Daily staple must have in my make-up kit. Beautiful for all skin tones.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Beautiful color and gives a nice cheek color. Goes on smoothly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face palette This product requires only a light , soft brush on areas of face.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful You This completes a beautiful sculptured look in one compact.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Most Beautiful You™ Anti-Aging Matte Bron... This was the very first palette I tried when it came in my kit. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking and easy to use I love this product! Natural looking and easy to use
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff I am 53yrs old and amazingly it covers all wrinkles and makes my face look so youthful. This the 2nd time ordering and last a long time..this is all i put on my face and i love it.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Vitality Disk Love it. I can do bronzing, blush and highlighting using only one container-- don't have to get or 3 or 4 different products. Also love this bronze shade more than any other. Cant find it anywhere else!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best palette ever! My mother had sent me a full collectiom from IT . She told me many times how good the products were. A brush came with it that is a must have for contouring. This is all you will need. It blends well into each other. I cant be without it and just purchaced a new one! It lasts a long time also. Get the brush, its small on one side to start with the under cheekbone lines, under the chin and jawline. The pink color changes on every skin tone. Dont think its too pink. Apply on cheek bones blending lightly into dark lower jawline color with larger side of brush, then hit the top of jawline with the lighter color which also creates a reflective shimmer, nosr, forhead and chin. And done in minutes. Its a musr have in every make up case!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Good product except blush color not good for my skin tone. No options for a different skin tone. Planning on returning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palette Palette is beautiful, packaging is the worst ever!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the product but can’t get it open I bought two of these and I can’t get them open what am I doing wrong? Split my thumbnail trying
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Beautiful is my Most Favorite! This is my absolute FAVE! I can’t live without it. I love the glow it gives me!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this compact! Great combo. Only need this compact if traveling since it has blush, bronzer, and highlighter.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous product! The best trio that good for your skin & gives you all you need in one compact. Fabulous product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love On my second compact. I use this everyday, even alone for just a little color. It’s a year round use for me
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful... Worth every peny! Beautiful! Bigger than expected which is way more product than I thought so Awesome. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Love love love !!!! The absolute BEST! Doesn’t leave my face greasy or heavy feeling. I use this everyday and will be ordering it again!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from never thought never thought the pink would be me but it really is all skin
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzer, highlight, and blush pallete This is the second time I’ve purchased this pallete. It is the perfect combination of colors and I use it everyday for a healthy glow. Will keep buying!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love the easement of applying the products as they are all in one! One of my It favorites!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don’t like the case I don’t like the matte black case at all it’s gets dirty instantly. I liked the original case and a bit smaller size they used to send because it fit better in my acrylic make up drawer. With that said I do like the matte bronzer and the touch of shimmer in the blush.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzer, blush, highlighter trio I absolutely love It cosmetics!! This trio are the perfect shades for me and my last compact lasted forever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Very pretty bronzer and not orange at all! The highlight is subtle but also beautiful. Blush is very pigmented so a little goes a long way and gives a nice color payoff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super customer service Customer service is excellent! Love this bronzer, ordered one for Mom
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_GB, sid_817919016868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 161ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product