Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturiser

IT's your super moisturiser that does it all!

Moisturising Super Cream

Learn more...

£62.00 As low as £15.00

£62.00 As low as £15.00

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturiser

IT's your super moisturiser that does it all!

Moisturising Super Cream

Learn more...

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

Discover the #1 Anti-Aging Face Cream in the US* - now available in travel size, and a supersize 120ml! Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturiser delivers multiple skincare benefits, including reducing the look of fine lines, minimising the look of pores, and brightening the look of skin. Suitable for all skin types, especially dry skin, this ultra-hydrating super cream is infused with ceramides, collagen and peptides. The formula gives your skin a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance. You’ll see results instantly!

*Source: The NPD Group/ U.S. Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Face Cream with Anti-Aging Benefit, Skincare Product Sales, Annual 2020’. 

 


Pair your day cream with our super hydrating night cream - Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep!

 

 

Key Benefits
  • Moisturises
  • Reduces look of fine lines
  • Skin looks smoother
  • Skin tone looks more even
  • Pores look reduced
  • Skin feels plumper
  • Skin looks brighter
Ingredients

Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, DIMETHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, CERAMIDE AP, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, POLYSORBATE 20, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 60, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, BETAINE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, ALLANTOIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, CETEARETH-20, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUCOSE, STEARYL STEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARAMEL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL."

How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

For best results, apply moisturiser to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, smooth gently onto face neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturiser to make your makeup last longer! The ultra-moisturising, quick-absorbing cream creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favourite IT Cosmetics complexion products glide on evenly for long-wear results!

Customer Reviews

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturiser is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2424.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how thick this is with exceptional coverage and not greasy feeling at all.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturizer available! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best moisturizer I have used snd I have tried even more expensive creams! I have recommended it to several women who have come back to me thanking me for telling them about Confidence in a Cream moisturizer. They love it as much as I do for their face!!! Try it and you won’t use anything else!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast absorbing. Great hydration. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how quickly It, Confidence In A Cream absorbs into my skin. It is lightweight and doesn't leave my skin feeling heavy or tacky. I noticed how well it reduced the appearance of my pores and brightened my skin. It is a wonderful cream and I look forward to seeing more results the longer I use it.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is the best cream ever. My face feels like it almost craves it. I have tried many others but always come back to this one. I love the jar as well. ❤️
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but... I am 28 and a lot of things still cause me to break out especially if they are not water based, but water based ones don't moisturize as well. This doesn't make me break out and moisturizes VERY well, almost too well though. My one complaint is it takes so long to dry even if I wait an hour it still makes my powder foundation get cakey, so I recommend using at night.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture, doesn't break me out! Been very pleased with this product for a couple of years
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer Very nourishing . Not greasy. Can use day and night
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s amazing! It makes my skin more smooth.Great for dry skin! Love this moisturizer !
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product! I have super sensitive skin, and it doesn’t irritate it at all! Highly recommend. I’ve gotten so many compliments on my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I have extra dry skin and this works really well. Takes only a tiny bit. Smells fresh. The real test will be in winter.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture Rich [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you are looking for real all day hydration this product is it! A luxurious cream that is the perfect consistency, no overbearing scents and real hydrating moisture. My skin is forever grateful for this amazing cream.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I love "it"!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a great product. The cream is so soft and light when applied. I started noticing results almost right away. The cream has no greasy residue and it smells so good. I can't wait to add it to my regular regime. Thank you for the sample.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream is wonderful. You only need a small amount and your skin feels so soft and silky.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's probably great for a lot of people I'm sure this is a great product for a lot of people, unfortunately for my misbehaving skin, it kinda leaves me shiny and makes my makeup slip off.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite cream! It gives my face all the nutrients it needs to stay glowing and fresh!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the product for about 2 weeks. Love how moisturizing it is and I do see a difference in the look of my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! Leaves skin feeling silky, smoothe, and well nourished.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great moisturizer. I had a damaged skin barrier and everything from cleanser, to serums, to moisturizer stung my face. After a few weeks of this plus the IT cleanser my skin barrier is almost fully healed.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in Cream is THE BEST This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. The consistency is amazing and it is lovely on the skin :)
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Hydrating!!! I have used this morning and night for the last week and my skin is really loving it!! My skin was very dry and I have noticed a huge difference since I started using it!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MOISTURIZER VERY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] absolutely love this cream was using NO7 no more! noticed a difference in a few day
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream EVER, Amazing cream! My skin looks so much smoother and bright. LOVE it!!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My skin feels so moist and soft. It helps my makeup to go on smoother. I love the secret sauce.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this for two years and I love IT! Only cream I have ever used that keeps my face moisturized.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves face smooth and hydrated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Face is smoother after use of a couple days..goes on easy has no odor to it...also leaves face looking hydrated
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer It feels like velvet on my face! Love this moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love it! One of my favorite moisturizers! Nice for dry skin.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am NOW "confident in a cream"! I love this product!!! It is light, has no residue and feels healing.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over 45 skin saver. Turned 45 and my face needed more moisture than when I was younger. This product is a real skin saver. Not to heavy for every day use and my skin feels like I'm in my 20's again.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrate Combo Skin! Perfect for combo skin! Is not greasy at all, has a nice smell, smoothes skin texture! Perfect since i’ve been dealing with blackheads on my chin cause of the masks, this cream has helped smooth them out!
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2422
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 138ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product