“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! Creating products that are truly life-changing for you is why we live and breathe, and we've been working on Confidence in a Cream for 7 years for you! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!"

Confidence in a Cream

IT transforms your skin!

Moisturising Super Cream
60 ml

£39.00

£39.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Cream

IT transforms your skin!

Moisturising Super Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

Confidence in a Cream Moisturiser is designed to activate upon contact and immerse skin in moisture. It works to reduce the appearance of pores, discolouration, fine lines and wrinkles.

Infused with proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate, which combines collagen and hyaluronic acid, plus skin-loving niacin, peptides, ceramides, shea butter and vitamin E, 

Confidence in a Cream can be used on its own or as a moisturising base to prepare your skin for makeup.

 

Key Benefits
  • Perfect for multiple skin types!
  • Quick-absorbing super cream, perfect for a.m. and p.m
  • Infused with skin-loving collagen and hyaluronic acid
Ingredients
WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, DIMETHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, CERAMIDE AP, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, POLYSORBATE 20, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 60, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, BETAINE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, ALLANTOIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, CETEARETH-20, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUCOSE, STEARYL STEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARAMEL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.
“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! Creating products that are truly life-changing for you is why we live and breathe, and we've been working on Confidence in a Cream for 7 years for you! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!"

Customer Reviews

Confidence in a Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 987.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from confidence in a cream hydrating moisturizer love how feels. Benefits are great. still feels great at the end of the day.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer Just love the texture & feel of this moisturizer. It’s light enough for daily wear under makeup, yet rich enough to use as a night moisturizer. Not too strong of a fragrance of any kind, which is a bonus to me. This whole line of skincare (& makeup in general) has truly transformed my skin for the better over the past couple of years. If you’re on the fence about this line or brand, give it a try. You won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream Best anti-aging face cream on the planet!! Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fear not This produce will work for everyone. Give it a try I was introduced to It by my doctor and his staff.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moisturizer It’s very lightweight and feels great on the skin. My skin is hydrated and looks great.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream I received a sample with my order,Loved It, but your prices make it impossible to afford. So sad I really love the product.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more bumps! I was debating whether or not to continue using this cream (plus the eye cream) because it isn't exactly inexpensive. But then it dawned on me that I don't have the bumps under the skin that I developed with the previous moisturizer I used. Plus it's not greasy...feels so comforting when applying. So I will continue with my replenshing program!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin happy I love this cream as it hydrates my skin and my complexion looks flawless. I am in my 50’s and received a a couple of compliments from younger women about my complexion.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confidence in an Eye Cream I am super disappointed with Confidence in an Eye Cream. Not hydrating at all and it actually seemed to make my wrinkles look worse. I will be returning this.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice for skin! I am a healthy 65 year old and recently started using this product. So happy to have found it. I use it twice a day, and it has really done wonders!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Absolutely love love this cream. I use it daily. My face has never been this soft.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! I love this cream!!! I am a 55 yr old and it makes my skin feel so soft. Love the way it makes my under eye bags seem to disappear. Hydrates extremely well and doesn't feel heavy.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream I love the way it feels going on and the way my skin feels after. It isn’t heavy or oily at all.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! I love this cream!! I switched from using 2 different Lancome creams to just using this one product, and I couldn't be happier! Not only is my life and daily routines simpler, but my skin looks amazing. I've had more compliments on my skin since starting to use "iT" products than I've every had my entire life. Plus, I no longer have to use my pore minimizing cream/primer. I love this product!!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! This is so creamy and smooth. I love using it. My skin feels great.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have always suffered with redness in my cheeks and this reduced that greatly and my skin feels young again.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I have been using this confidence cream for about 6 months. You would not believe the difference it has made in my skin. I had to have a place surgically removed from my face and since I have been using this cream you can hardly tell it.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light yet thirst quenching I've used Confidence in a Cream for a couple of years now. It's the best ever for my dry skin. It provides the perfect moisture without feeling greasy. I've tried others but none feel as inviting and hydrating as Confidence in a Cream.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senior but no one would know it I love the skin care products. The foundation goes on smooth and you cannot tell you have on foundation-just a natural glowing skin. The compliments I receive make me feel great.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from daughter’s know best My 28 year old daughter turned me into this confidence in a cream since my Laura mercier day cream was discontinued and I LOVE it!! Feels just like my Laura mercier cream...happy Mom!!!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin I use Confidence in a Cream every day. My skin is smoother, softer with less noticeable wrinkles. I really love this product!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subdued wrinkles My sister gave this to me and I use it under my makeup and at night when I wash my face. I am 58 years old and have noticed that my age lines have started to fade away. I like the way it feels on my skin and it appears to make me look younger.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My one and only I absolutely love this cream. I originally received it in a BoxyCharm box and instantly fell in love. Prior to using this cream I have always had trouble finding a cream that is both lightweight and hydrating that does not leave behind a greasy feeling. But I am convinced that this is officially my one and only face cream from now on!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my go to moisturizer. I have sensitive skin, I’ve tried many brands, spent lots of money and this is the one for me.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer! I'm on my 2nd jar and love how soft my skin feels! A little goes a long way and it smells great. I have oily, but flaky, skin and use this at nigh to help battle written and moisture. I am not able to wear it during the day with foundation as I do end up too oily, so use this more as a night cream.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I switched to this from my long-time moisturizer and its really made a huge difference.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this moisturizer i love this moisturizer but i wish it has SPF so i don't have to use a second product for my sunscreen
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like Way too many ingredients and fragrance/essential oils!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye cream I have been using this eye cream for a long time. It is so soft and creamy. Not greasy. It makes the skin around and under my eyes bright and no wrinkles.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never looked better! I am a 48-year-old woman who is extremely blessed to have found it cosmetics. I have turned five people onto these products and their skin looks amazing too.
Date published: 2019-08-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_987
  • loc_en_GB, sid_817919015175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 122ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product