Heavenly Luxe Plush Paddle Foundation Brush

IT’s your brush therapy!

A thick, densely packed brush that does the work for you to effortlessly blend cream or liquid foundation onto your skin for complexion perfection.

£36.00

£36.00

Heavenly Luxe Plush Paddle Foundation Brush

IT’s your brush therapy!

A thick, densely packed brush that does the work for you to effortlessly blend cream or liquid foundation onto your skin for complexion perfection.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
Discover your Heavenly Luxe Plush Paddle Foundation Brush, a thick, densely packed brush that does the work for you to effortlessly blend cream or liquid foundation onto your skin for complexion perfection!
Key Benefits
  • Custom-cut brush heads hug features for streak-free coverage
  • Soft-touch, ergonomic handle for effortlessly controlled application  
  • Can be used to apply your favourite cream or liquid foundation  

Customer Reviews

Heavenly Luxe Plush Paddle Foundation Brush is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab brush I was recommended to buy this brush with the foundation and I am really happy that I did. It makes all the difference.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cosmetics from it Purchased many products as i love the coverage plus the pigmentation in the eyeshadows all the products i have used so far are great and will be buying more very soon.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Just like the other reviews the bristles fall out. I love the brush, just wish it would stay together.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment This was my second brush and both lost bristles after about two weeks. Don’t waste your time or money.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been an It girl for over 2 years and my skin has never looked better. Love all the new product Bye Bye Red!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from falling bristles This brush is no good. After a 3 months of use the bristles are falling off all over my face as I am applying the foundation, very annoying. Any recommendation on a foundation brush that doesn't have that problem under the IT line? I have had other well known brands last years without falling apart. ✘ No, I do not recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feeling This brush feels so nice on your face. I really like it.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Luxe Plus Paddle Foundation Brush I bought this Brush a month ago and love it. Not wasting any foundation by applying with fingers. Applying the foundation is Heavenly.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love IT cosmetics, cc veil is so nourishing My skin looks flawless , it feels soft, pores are smaller ! My skin is better at 54 than it was in my 20's !
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the brush I love IT CC cream foundation, but this brush is no good. The bristles are falling off, like seriously, at least 50 little "hairs" all over my face as I am applying the foundation, very annoying. Any recommendation on a foundation brush that doesn't have that problem?
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally coming back for a new one I've had my foundation brush for about 2 years and I've used it pretty much every day. I've washed it out several times (not using the IT brush cleaner, which may have given it an even longer life) and it just now beginning to lose the bristles. This brush applies my IT CC cream amazingly well. It doesn't leave "brush strokes" or splotches. Like, I said, I'm coming back for a new one because I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spreads foundation well The only thing I can say negative about this brush is the wand is a little long. I wear glasses and in order to see to put my makeup on I have to get Close to the mirror. The wand hits the mirror. I need to cut some of it off. Otherwise great brush
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shedding This a great brush BUT all of the bristles are falling out so quickly! Very pricey foe something that is not going to last 6 months
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bristles keep falling out I've had this brush for about 2 months and the bristles are falling out left and right. I love every other IT brush and IT products, but the foundation brush has been disappointing!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Bought this brush a little over a month ago and it is by far the best foundation brush I own.
Date published: 2016-06-26
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 145ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product