Heavenly Luxe Magic Eraser Brush #15

IT’s your brush therapy!

Under eye concealer optical blurring brush

£24.00

£24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Heavenly Luxe Magic Eraser Brush #15

IT’s your brush therapy!

Under eye concealer optical blurring brush

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
The Magic Eraser Brush has short, soft, densely packed brush hairs that are custom-cut. When used with your concealer it helps to optically blur away the look of imperfections. Developed for use on even the delicate eye area, use it like a small buffing brush to apply and blend your concealer.
Key Benefits
  • Use with concealer to optically blur away the look of imperfections
  • Short, soft, densely packed brush hairs that are custom-cut
  • Soft-touch, ergonomic handle for effortlessly controlled application  

Customer Reviews

Heavenly Luxe Magic Eraser Brush #15 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic is right! I'm in love with this brush. It really does erase andything you need it to. I was afraid its density would make it harsh on my skin, it doesn't. IT knows what they're doing.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This brush is my fave by far, so soft and perfect for that under eye area, smooth application. I highly recommend this brush, it is truly amazing.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMGoodness I just received this brush and I am so happy that I can now apply my eye concealer and it looks fantastic!! Best brush I've ever purchased <3
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I had been wanting this brush for some time now and decided to purchase it along with foundation and concealer. I am so happy I did! This brush is professional and amazing. I use it daily and it makes such a difference in blending in my concealer flawlessly. The bristles are dense but not stiff. Do not hesitate buying.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I knew i would love this as soon as i saw it...as soon as i purchased it online, i couldn't wait to try it and lo and behold...it works FANTASTIC!!!! blends beautifully and makes putting on concealer such a breeze!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brush I've been waiting for. I couldn't find this brush in stores so I ordered it online. It did not disappoint. It is perfect around my eyes and around my nose.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this brush to help distribute concealer under my eyes. The brush is great quality and I really like it.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is amazing!!!! I have more than one of these brushes. I use them for applying different types of makeup. They clean beautifully and are very well made.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always right, always flawless blending I use this to blend out my tinted eye lift serum...always looks natural and blends to a science
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_817919014376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 133ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product