“This brush is really special because one end is actually custom-cut in the shape of a fence to give you the look of real brow hair—even in areas where you have none! It’s truly unlike anything you’ve ever experienced.”

Heavenly Luxe Build-A-Brow Brush #12

IT’s your brush therapy!

Innovative, Custom-Cut Fence Brush

£22.00

£22.00

Availability:

In Stock

Heavenly Luxe Build-A-Brow Brush #12

IT’s your brush therapy!

Innovative, Custom-Cut Fence Brush

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
This dual-ended, 2-in-1 brush delivers a precise, even stroke that’s ideal for building a flawless brow. Featuring ultra-plush Heavenly Luxe synthetic hair and a soft-touch handle, it pairs perfectly with your Build-A-Brow Crème Gel Stain or favorite brow product to define your brows and create beautiful results! While the custom-cut, fence-shaped bristles apply soft, feathery strokes and fill in sparse areas, the built-in grooming spooley brush gives you polished perfection that lasts all day. This must-have tool does the work for you to build your brows!
Key Benefits
  • Dual ended 2-in-1 brush, ideal for builing a flawless brow!
  • Featuring ultra-plush Heavenly Luxe synthetic brush hair
  • Custom-cut bristles and soft-touch hande for ultimate ease of application
“This brush is really special because one end is actually custom-cut in the shape of a fence to give you the look of real brow hair—even in areas where you have none! It’s truly unlike anything you’ve ever experienced.”

Customer Reviews

Heavenly Luxe Build-A-Brow Brush #12 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush It is a super brush Works well. All it brushes are great
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the design change I bought this brush for the first time about 2.5-3yrs ago. It is my absolute favorite. I recently ordered a replacement. The new brush that arrived is NOT the same. The length of the brush hairs are twice of the original purchased a few years back. They're too long and I can't get good strokes. I measured them side by side and the longest point of the old brush is the shortest point on the new one. I am so disappointed. I just can't get the quality product application that I am used to with this product. It's been sitting in my makeup caddy since it was delivered.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! Best brow brush ever!! Hands down!! This fills in every gap and groove flawlessly and with the utmost detail. I have very coarse brows and most eyebrow brushes are too flimsy but this brush gives me the best application!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Eyebrow brush This is a great brush, definitely gets the job done! Well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic brush Love this magic brush. It fills my brows in beautifully with out tugging or pulling on mu skin. The gate cut on this brush gives my brows a natural look with minimal effort.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BROW PRODUCT EVER! I have ordered and been disappointed with all the brow products I had previously purchased. BUT, the Heavenly Luxe Build a Brow bush makes building up a brow so easy and natural looking! Part of the best It purchase I have made!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was really looking forward to getting this but when I finally received it the bristles are too soft and all I did was create a smear across my eyebrows. Was very disappointed in. $24+ down the drain...
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features I love all of my It products. They are perfect for me. Thanks
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the Heavenly Lush Build A Brow brush #12 to go with the Build A Brow make up. I love the eye brow make up because it looks so natural and it lasts all day and night until I wash it off. It only takes a small amount so it will last for ever. I love the Build A Brow brush #12 because of it's shape and it really makes it easy to build my brows.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was using another IT brow brush but realized I needed this one for Build-A-Brow. Works!!!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brush and Brow Gel The build-a-brow brush is amazing and also love the gel. I am always looking for tools and products for eyebrows because my are eyebrows are thin and light. The universal taupe is perfect for red hair and fair skin. The product goes on smoothly and lasts all day. Easy to clean up any mistakes. I was concerned about the gel based upon the product reviews so I store the product in a zip lock bag. I have had no issues so far with the product drying up but if I do I will add the salt water or an oil as recommended by one reviewer. Love IT Cosmetics!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started using product & really like it! I am planning on purchasing face make-up but I am not sure of color to purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome two in one tool I purchased this brush to see if it would actually rebuild my brows do to over plucking them through the years. I found with practice and using the brush along with Build a Brow my brows look thicker even with filling in the blank spaces for a natual look.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow brush ever I love everything about this brush. The easy grip the cut of the bristles
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG This is brilliant! I have only used this brush twice. However, the second I dipped it in my brow powder and touched my brow, it was love at first touch. This is the BEST brow brush ever and I have been through many brands. I don't know how it does it, but it gets those tiny little hairs you didn't even know you had! I sent away for mine all the way from the UK. Well worth it!!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bristles on the liner end! I bought this brush to use as an eyeliner brush and it's perfect! The bristles are great for thin or thick lines. The bristle brush on the other end is stiffer than what's on the brow pencil so it's nice to have both for my brows. I've been searching for a liner brush like this for years! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Brush Ever! Once I got used to it; I can't live with out it. It makes doing my eyebrows a breeze in the morning.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Perfect brow brush! The spooly brushes my brows really nicely & the brush end is great with my ABH powder!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The brush shape is why I bought this product. So genius .
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brow brush!! This brush came in a set and even though I have other brow brushes, I thought I would try this one out. Definitely didn't disappoint!! This is hands down my favorite brush I own. Love how soft it is and super easily to apply. Will be buying again!!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush!! This brush is amazing; it makes putting on the brow product so easy and perfectly. I love it - thanks for making such a great makeup staple!
Date published: 2016-06-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_817919013072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 140ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product