“It’s like a magic wand for your favorite powders! Hand cut like a designer haircut, this ball-shaped brush perfectly grabs every little powder pigment and dispenses it flawlessly onto your face for your most beautiful, airbrushed finish.”

Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8

IT’s your brush therapy!

Ultra-luxe, round wand-ball shaped brush

£35.00

£35.00

Availability:

In Stock

Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8

IT’s your brush therapy!

Ultra-luxe, round wand-ball shaped brush

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
This luxuriously soft, rounded and tapered brush picks up and applies the perfect amount of powder for your most beautiful, airbrushed complexion! Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe synthetic hair, a soft-touch handle and precision-cut brush head, it truly does the work for you to deliver a beautiful finish every time!
Key Benefits
  • Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe synthetic brush hairs
  • Soft, rounded and tapered brush for airbrushed application
  • Cruelty Free
“It’s like a magic wand for your favorite powders! Hand cut like a designer haircut, this ball-shaped brush perfectly grabs every little powder pigment and dispenses it flawlessly onto your face for your most beautiful, airbrushed finish.”

Customer Reviews

Heavenly Luxe Wandball Powder Brush #8 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever! I purchased the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder and thought I'd use my powder brush. It worked well and in speaking with an It representative, she mentioned the Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder #8 Brush. I ordered it and absolutely love it! The powder looks even better, giving me s flawless look. Friends have commented how great my skin looks - it glows. I thank them and share my secret. I love everything I have purchased from It Cosmetics!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush Bought this brush after being disappointed in my Clinique powder brush which left brush hairs on my face. The IT wand ball powder brush is amazing. So soft and works beautifully. No hairs left behind. Definitely the BEST powder brush I've ever owned. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing brush ever! I love this brush so much, I even bought it in a travel size. i love IT brushes so much, I own 7 of them and still adding to my collection.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft! I love this brush! Super soft and applies just the right amount of powder eveningly.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great to work with I just bought this but I love how evenly it distributes owder.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cosmetic brush I've ever used! I got this brush with a deal on the no more pores pressed powder. I bought the set initially for the powder alone and even though I love the powder, the brush has been the high light of the duo! I have five of the *it cosmetic brushes and this one is my favorite by far! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush I love this brush. It does exactly what the advertisement says. So happy with all my purchases with IT cosmetics. The only thing I was disappointed with was the superhero eyeliner. It dried out within a week.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I bought this brush to use with my translucent loose powder. I love the way it goes on so smooth and especially covers the entire area of the face including under the eyes!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As promised... I saw that the Heavenly #8 got the Good Housekeeping Seal and that was the go ahead for me to try it. Love it!! If you are looking for a new brush, treat yourself!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! I highly recommend all it cosmetics face brushes. They are soft, pick up and apply products beautifully. They are worth the price tag.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush. I bought this brush to put on the Bye Bye Pores pressed powder. It so soft...glides across my skin. Works wonders!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! I bought this a few weeks ago and am in love. It's so soft and works like a charm with loose powder!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I purchased this Wanda brush a month ago and I love it!!! Gets so smooth around my face and neck!!!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This brush is so soft, I use it with my Bye Bye Pores Translucent Powder!
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_893224002970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 136ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product