“It’s like a magic wand for your favorite powders! Hand cut like a designer haircut, this ball-shaped brush perfectly grabs every little powder pigment and dispenses it flawlessly onto your face for your most beautiful, airbrushed finish.”

Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8

IT’s your brush therapy!

Ultra-luxe, round wand-ball shaped brush

£35.00

£35.00

Availability:

In Stock

Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8

IT’s your brush therapy!

Ultra-luxe, round wand-ball shaped brush

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
This luxuriously soft, rounded and tapered brush picks up and applies the perfect amount of powder for your most beautiful, airbrushed complexion! Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe synthetic hair, a soft-touch handle and precision-cut brush head, it truly does the work for you to deliver a beautiful finish every time!
Key Benefits
  • Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe synthetic brush hairs
  • Soft, rounded and tapered brush for airbrushed application
  • Cruelty Free
“It’s like a magic wand for your favorite powders! Hand cut like a designer haircut, this ball-shaped brush perfectly grabs every little powder pigment and dispenses it flawlessly onto your face for your most beautiful, airbrushed finish.”

Customer Reviews

Heavenly Luxe Wandball Powder Brush #8 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush. I bought this brush to put on the Bye Bye Pores pressed powder. It so soft...glides across my skin. Works wonders!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This brush is so soft, I use it with my Bye Bye Pores Translucent Powder!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever! I purchased the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder and thought I'd use my powder brush. It worked well and in speaking with an It representative, she mentioned the Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder #8 Brush. I ordered it and absolutely love it! The powder looks even better, giving me s flawless look. Friends have commented how great my skin looks - it glows. I thank them and share my secret. I love everything I have purchased from It Cosmetics!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing brush ever! I love this brush so much, I even bought it in a travel size. i love IT brushes so much, I own 7 of them and still adding to my collection.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush I love this brush. It does exactly what the advertisement says. So happy with all my purchases with IT cosmetics. The only thing I was disappointed with was the superhero eyeliner. It dried out within a week.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Power Brush Thought I'd try it even though it's kind of expensive. It's very soft, almost too soft for me. I used it with the CC airbrush perfecting powder I also just purchased. For the money, I'm not in love with this brush. But I do like all of the other IT products I've purchased.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Feel and Perfect Brush For Powder I bought this to use with my Bye Bye Pores Poreless Powder and I love this brush!!!! I put it into the top portion of the loose powder container and tap it on the lid to remove any excess. A light touch is all you need and this brush picks up the right amount of product. It is SO soft and feels fabulous on my skin! LOVE this brush! Finally a brush I found that does exactly what it claims to do!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BRUSH I received my order a few days ago, I was applying my makeup and I used this brush to apply my Ombre blush and the brush picks up just the right amount of blush as I applied the blush I noticed how soft the brush was against my skin. Then I used it to apply the pressed bye bye pores powder and again I got just the right amount of product on my face. This brush is wonderful for all powdered IT products , I highly recommend this brush. I love all of my IT brushes!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I bought this brush to use with my translucent loose powder. I love the way it goes on so smooth and especially covers the entire area of the face including under the eyes!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! I highly recommend all it cosmetics face brushes. They are soft, pick up and apply products beautifully. They are worth the price tag.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I bought this last month- but not before I debated it because I have never spent that much on a brush. I proved myself wrong- it is totally worth it!! So soft and quality materials. It works perfect with my ByeByePore powder!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! I bought this a few weeks ago and am in love. It's so soft and works like a charm with loose powder!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft! I love this brush! Super soft and applies just the right amount of powder eveningly.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush Bought this brush after being disappointed in my Clinique powder brush which left brush hairs on my face. The IT wand ball powder brush is amazing. So soft and works beautifully. No hairs left behind. Definitely the BEST powder brush I've ever owned. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Luxourious and soft I was contemplating about buying the brush being at this price. I had to try it out. All I can say is that this is BY FAR the best brush I have ever owned. You can't even barely feel it, and makes you wonder if you got the product on. Perfect results, and have had 4 family members and a handful of friends that asked me if I got a facial!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder brush! I bought this powder brush with the Bye Bye Pore pressed powder special on QVC in December 2015. That was an excellent value. I was super excited about getting the powder and loving the brush is a huge bonus. The brush picks up and distributes powder evenly. The brush is easy to clean and retains its shape. I am buying a second brush for my professional makeup kit.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you could want in a powder brush This brush, I have used for just about every type of powder I own and it has never failed me. Applies so beautifully and picks up the right amount of powder every time. Oh and can we just appreciate how soft this brush is?! I take this brush with me in my purse and every time my boyfriend sees it peaking out he always rubs it along his face because he loves how soft it is. I recommend this brush especially for people who use powder products!! I'm thinking about buying a second one even!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cosmetic brush I've ever used! I got this brush with a deal on the no more pores pressed powder. I bought the set initially for the powder alone and even though I love the powder, the brush has been the high light of the duo! I have five of the *it cosmetic brushes and this one is my favorite by far! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great to work with I just bought this but I love how evenly it distributes owder.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft ... This is my Go To brush for applying Powder, Bronzer and retouching.. I own two, keeping one in my handbag with the plastic tube case it arrives in.. it feels just like my High End Blue Squirrel brushes only easier to clean/dry.
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_893224002970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 134ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product