“It’s like a magic wand for your favourite powders! Hand cut like a designer haircut, this ball-shaped brush perfectly grabs every little powder pigment and dispenses it flawlessly onto your face for your most beautiful, airbrushed finish.”

Heavenly Luxe Wandball Powder Brush #8

IT’s your brush therapy!

Ultra-luxe, round wand-ball shaped brush

£36.00

£36.00

Heavenly Luxe Wandball Powder Brush #8

IT’s your brush therapy!

Ultra-luxe, round wand-ball shaped brush

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
This luxuriously soft, rounded and tapered brush picks up and applies the perfect amount of powder for your most beautiful, airbrushed complexion! Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe synthetic hair, a soft-touch handle and precision-cut brush head, it truly does the work for you to deliver a beautiful finish every time!
Key Benefits
  • Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe synthetic brush hairs
  • Soft, rounded and tapered brush for airbrushed application
  • Cruelty Free
“It’s like a magic wand for your favourite powders! Hand cut like a designer haircut, this ball-shaped brush perfectly grabs every little powder pigment and dispenses it flawlessly onto your face for your most beautiful, airbrushed finish.”

Customer Reviews

Heavenly Luxe Wandball Powder Brush #8 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft on my skin I love the feel of this brush on my face. The brush is much softer than the MAC one I had of similar use. I love IT products.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light brush Nice brush for dusting powders on. Honestly the price is too high. I actually like their foundation brushes better.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder Brush 8 So soft and gentle on skin and applies powder so well
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & fluffy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super soft!!! Ive always hesitated to spend so much on brushes, but omg this one is my ultimate favorite!! Its super soft and fluffy!!!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly is right! Just buy it! That's all. It's heavenly, it's perfect, it's the best brush you will ever indulge your skin with. Buy it.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! Nice, High quality brush. It very Fluffy. Perfect for Powder.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Excellent brush!! Very soft. Applies smoothly. Great
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth Love Love Love this brush I almost have them all..
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush I've Ever Owned Well worth the higher price, this is by far the best, most luxurious brush I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a cloud ☁️ Wonderful brush that leaves no bristles and blends beautifully
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Tool Soft to touch , smoothly glides on face. Brush doesn't shed.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder brush ever! Most luxurious brush I own. Heavenly! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love how big it is and great coverage of foundation
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Brush This is one of the many brushes I have by IT - best brand for brushes out there! This one is perfect for my bye bye pores lose powder
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great powder brush and so soft! This brush is so soft and an excellent for a setting loose powder brush!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As promised... I saw that the Heavenly #8 got the Good Housekeeping Seal and that was the go ahead for me to try it. Love it!! If you are looking for a new brush, treat yourself!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I purchased this Wanda brush a month ago and I love it!!! Gets so smooth around my face and neck!!!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Brush I just love this brush it’s so soft, wonderful quality, and of course does a fabulous job. I would highly recommend it to everyone who likes a professional finish to their makeup.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush. I bought this brush to put on the Bye Bye Pores pressed powder. It so soft...glides across my skin. Works wonders!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this brush a few weeks ago and am so happy that I did. This brush has amazing feeling and easy to use for all powders.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This brush is so soft, I use it with my Bye Bye Pores Translucent Powder!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever! I purchased the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder and thought I'd use my powder brush. It worked well and in speaking with an It representative, she mentioned the Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder #8 Brush. I ordered it and absolutely love it! The powder looks even better, giving me s flawless look. Friends have commented how great my skin looks - it glows. I thank them and share my secret. I love everything I have purchased from It Cosmetics!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing brush ever! I love this brush so much, I even bought it in a travel size. i love IT brushes so much, I own 7 of them and still adding to my collection.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush I love this brush. It does exactly what the advertisement says. So happy with all my purchases with IT cosmetics. The only thing I was disappointed with was the superhero eyeliner. It dried out within a week.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Power Brush Thought I'd try it even though it's kind of expensive. It's very soft, almost too soft for me. I used it with the CC airbrush perfecting powder I also just purchased. For the money, I'm not in love with this brush. But I do like all of the other IT products I've purchased.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Feel and Perfect Brush For Powder I bought this to use with my Bye Bye Pores Poreless Powder and I love this brush!!!! I put it into the top portion of the loose powder container and tap it on the lid to remove any excess. A light touch is all you need and this brush picks up the right amount of product. It is SO soft and feels fabulous on my skin! LOVE this brush! Finally a brush I found that does exactly what it claims to do!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BRUSH I received my order a few days ago, I was applying my makeup and I used this brush to apply my Ombre blush and the brush picks up just the right amount of blush as I applied the blush I noticed how soft the brush was against my skin. Then I used it to apply the pressed bye bye pores powder and again I got just the right amount of product on my face. This brush is wonderful for all powdered IT products , I highly recommend this brush. I love all of my IT brushes!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I bought this brush to use with my translucent loose powder. I love the way it goes on so smooth and especially covers the entire area of the face including under the eyes!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! I highly recommend all it cosmetics face brushes. They are soft, pick up and apply products beautifully. They are worth the price tag.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I bought this last month- but not before I debated it because I have never spent that much on a brush. I proved myself wrong- it is totally worth it!! So soft and quality materials. It works perfect with my ByeByePore powder!
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 149ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product