Try It on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

For illustrative purposes only. Please click here for full T&Cs. Remember, if you share your picture via a social media platform, it will be governed by their T&Cs and privacy policy.

Hello Light Luminizing Crème Stick

IT’s your lit from within glow!

Illuminating Stick Highlighter

£22.00

Hello Light Luminizing Crème Stick

£22.00

Hello Light Luminizing Crème Stick

IT’s your lit from within glow!

Illuminating Stick Highlighter

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
Hello Light is your stick skin illuminator that gives you the appearance of natural-looking radiance, leaving skin silky, velvety and supple! It’s packed with ingredients such as Hydrolysed Collagen, Peptides, Hyaluronic Acid, Real Silk Vitamins A, C, E, Grapeseed, Green Tea and Aloe for the look of a lit-from-within glow.
Key Benefits
  • Skin illuminator for natural-looking radiance
  • Multi-purpose, on-the-go highlighting stick
  • Infused with skin-loving collagen, peptides and hyaluronic acid
Ingredients
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OZOKERITE, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, NIACINAMIDE, PERFLUORODECALIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CARBOMER, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/-: MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), CARMINE (CI 45470)].

How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Following the included face chart, lightly pat crème over the area of your face you wish to appear lifted, add light to, or bring forward, such as the centre of your forehead, your cheek bones, or straight down the bridge of your nose. This product can also be applied all over for a healthy, lit-from-within glow. Can be applied directly onto bare skin or over your foundation.

Beauty Tips

For an extra special nude lip, apply the Hello Light Anti-Aging Luminising Crème Stick all over the lips and top with Perfect Nude Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss. The perfect amped up nude lip for any occasion!

Customer Reviews

Hello Light Luminizing Crème Stick is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy Did not care for this Creme Stick at all! It was so greasy and got into my fine lines. The reviews mostly looked good, so I thought I would try it. But for me, it didn't work and was wasted money.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I like this product very much. I like the stick form better than the compact container.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Glow I love this product! It goes on smoothly and the subtle glow is beautiful. It feels so good on my skin.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminizing Creme stick I can’t live without this- it completes my makeup. It stays in all day. My photographs look amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Didn’t care for highlighter it’s too shiny and oily
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok This luminizer does look very beautiful but I can barely see it on my skin tone. I use light medium in the bye bye foundation even though it is too pink for me (it's a cool tone and I am normally warm)because the medium is much too dark. It also wears off easily. I ended up having to add a powder highlighter on top of this cream one to help it stay on and be noticeably seen.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-over, Natural, Wake-Up Glow! Love the stick form, it makes targeted application so easy. I apply this on top of my skincare routine all over: brow bone, cheek bones, under eye, inner eyes, and the outside corner of my eyes. I swipe the stick where I want, and blend it by lightly patting the product in with my ring fingers. I store the stick in my refrigerator for a cooling effect. It gives me a perfect no-makeup glow. I have received so many compliments saying how much I'm glowing, how amazing my skin looks, and how awake I look. This is really my "I slept 8 hours" secret. The product is long-lasting from day tonight without getting oily or needing to reapply. Amazing product!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Works ok, but very light. Perhaps need to apply heavier to get some glow.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy face, yes! Glowy stick without the glitter. Love how dewy it made me look, even on no makeup days
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It disappears So disappointed with this product, you can’t see it, no illumination.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illuminate that skin! Absolutely love this formula and how easy it is to apply! And you can use it anywhere!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not highlight anything. Color not good Did not like they why it went on and bad coverage. It’s like it disappeared as soon applied
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer Compact Version I had the compact version of this highlighter previously, and prefer using that and a brush to apply. After applying the stick, it definitely needs a brush to blend evenly; however, immediately use of the brush makes it almost all disappear. My daughter tried, and said she preferred the compact too.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminizing stick its no longer in stores I use it to highlight my eyes, cheek bones and under lipstick to lighten up a darker shade. It lasts longer than the blush on type
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it’s Radiance! Love the highlight it provides. Goes on smooth. My favorite!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for “mature skin” Highlighted my wrinkles. What was I thinking? Otherwise liked the product.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Exactly like it is advertised Subtle glow to your complexion
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! This was a great product. People really noticed a difference in my make up.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Just received this product and I Love . It really does give your skin a glow
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mature skin! Dare I say that this appears to erase texture while giving a glow? YES!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I am over 65 and this product is great! Doesn’t emphasize wrinkles and gives a natural glow!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Light is a keeper The Hello Light really gives a lift to my skin. It makes you glow.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow!! I could go on and on about how beautiful this glow is lol it’s exactly as they claim “glow from within”. The highlight isn’t too extreme or chunky, it makes your skin look hydrated and luminous
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite luminizer I use this product to eliminate the facial shadows that I deal as a result of aging skin.. it does this beautifully & easily and without shimmer! The stick format is also extremely easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from faulty container First let me say, I like this luminizing creme. But after using it for 3 weeks, the container mechanism broke. When I twist the tube, the stick will no longer move up or down. So disappointing and wasteful.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this in a stick! I love this product and to be able to get it in a stick is amazing. So easy to use, it's lush and creamy and goes on nicely to give that little extra tough of light. Very nice for mature skin.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice finish. I received this as a gift with purchase. I was pleased to see that the finish is very subtle. The stick makes it quick and easy to use. As a older woman I would not have purchased it for fear it would be "glittery" like the luminizers my granddaughters use.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is the first time I've found a hi-lighting stick that actually looks natural and not too sparkly/shimmering. It's a very subtle hi-lite and you really can't get it wrong when applying. I put it over top my cheeks as the last step in the makeup routine and found I can wear it to work too. I didn't give it 5 stars only bc if you want to add some shimmer to your eyelids, the stick is very wide and clumsy to use on the eye area, so I use my finger to smudge it on my eyelids. No big deal, just would be nice to see a slimmer version for the eye area.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin W/O sparkles! Love this product...makes my skin glow without adding sparkles! I even bought one for my daughter.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Love It! I am so happy I purchased this item. So happy with this make up. Again I Love It!
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 165ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product