“You can instantly conceal redness and imperfections from view, leaving you with skin that looks supple and flawless!”

Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream

IT makes your redness disappear!

Neutralising Correcting Cream
11 ml

£26.00

Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream

£26.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream

IT makes your redness disappear!

Neutralising Correcting Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
Bye Bye Redness is your colour-correcting skin calming cream that starts its life as skincare—all the while delivering long-wearing, colour-correcting full coverage. Rich in anti-ageing peptides, colloidal oatmeal, hydrolysed collagen, aloe and avocado, it helps camouflage any red-toned skin discolorations including rosacea, broken capillaries, blemishes, skin irritations, sun damage, scars, age spots and more. This soothing, super-bendable cream truly provides perfect coverage that won’t crease or crack, and makes your skin appear supple, even and youthfully radiant!
Key Benefits
Infused with skin- loving ingredients including colloidal oatmeal, peptides, aloe and collagen which help to reduce the appearance of redness Can be worn alone or under makeup
Ingredients
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ISODODECANE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, POLYSILICONE-11, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, NIACINAMIDE, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LITHOSPERMUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
“You can instantly conceal redness and imperfections from view, leaving you with skin that looks supple and flawless!”

Customer Reviews

Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I almost cried! I have spent a ridiculous amount of money in search of the perfect foundation. My redness makes me feel so self conscious and not so beautiful. I tried this product for the first time this morning and I AM IN LOVE, my skin looks flawless and perfect!!!!!! I told my husband that I felt like I was holding liquid gold!!! Thank you so much for giving me my confidence back. XOXO Jess
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One color does not fit all This does cancel out redness, but it is not for fair skinned individuals and I'm sure that dark skinned individuals have the same issues with this. I love It, but the lack of available colors in their products keeps me from using more of their products
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers very nicely. I have Rosacea and the Bye Bye Redness really did cover it up without looking cakey or off colored. I can tell that I am wearing makeup even though the videos/reviews say otherwise. It started to wear off near the end of the day but that seems normal with makeups. I would buy it again and I recommend it. I'm still on the search for a true "natural" makeup but this one was very nice.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt Blend and flaky I was so excited to get my product today. Ran right in the bathroom to try it out and wow....was I disappointed. I watched your video on how to apply it and it has to be the farther from what I had experienced. It didn't just blend in and cover as shown. It was also like cake and I only used the very smallest of amount. And to top it off, it didn't even cover the one capillary I was trying to conceal.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let me put on a brave fadeaway! I had used this product for my sensitive skin and Rosacea. Thought it worked well and had friends use and love it. Last year, along came chemo which destroyed my hair and skin. This product diminished the eruptions and redness! Threw on a wig and faced the world! Thank you for this
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST redness coverage EVER!! I got a sample of this with a purchase. I have tried other redness correcting formulas which never worked. Many promise and most do not deliver. This redness neutralizing color correcting cream does work. I have fair skin with surface veins around my nose and under the eyes that are also reddened. I tried it with a brush to get even distribution and the redness disappeared. I was shocked I am so happy as I have tried to conceal these areas for a good portion of my life and for the first time ever, something actually worked. Thank you so so much! I highly recommend this color correcting cream. My skin has always been fussy, and some things work well, and other things not so much. I am happy and hope you will like it as well.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I bought this product after seeing it recommended in a you tube video! Comes in a small container, and the product texture is like a thick moisturizer. However, it takes a very small amount to cover a large area, I use I pea size dot to cover redness all around my nose, cheek and chin area I use the small side of the brush and work product in well. It dries quicly on the skin and looks very natural. I finish with a very light dusting of bye bye pores and good to go! Love the product and highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hate the jar I love this product, but hate dipping a fingertip or a q-tip into the jar. Not hygienic. Please place in a tube or pump jar instead.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE the product, HATE the packaging. Best coverage ever, you need very little. I use this for redness but also as an under eye concealer, it is great. The packaging needs a major makeover however. When you dip your finger in, the product gets gunked up under your fingernails. Like I said, you need very little, so much of the product goes down my sink after I’ve applied it to my face. Last, this is terrible to travel with – the product gets under the lid, it goes on and under the rim, and it’s a real mess. I wish they would change to a tube or something that would lend to less waste.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I wear this as my foundation, and it is amazing. I use a primer, then apply this with a foundation brush. It blends quickly and smoothly, leaving no streaks or discoloration anywhere. I read the comment about being too fair for this color. I am very fair as well; however, this is perfect. My hair stylist commented that when water drops on my face you can't even tell I'm wearing makeup because she doesn't see streaks. It wears well also. It's long lasting. A little goes a long way so it's well worth the price.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! I just bought this and I'm so glad I did! The coverage is perfect for me, (I am fair skinned), blends beautifully and covers all the redness on my face including acne scars, my nose and cheeks and even my eyelids. It does not have an unpleasant or overpowering scent which is also a big plus for me. I have used this alone and with a moisturizing foundation and I love that it works either way without settling into pores or looking too greasy. A little goes a long way and I see this lasting a really long time making this an excellent purchase price-wise. I am absolutely thrilled with this!!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I had a sample of this and decided to try it one day - it goes on SO smoothe and I instantly saw my complexion become almost air brush perfect. I thought maybe the light in my bathroom was just off and making me look better than I really did ... but then when I got to the work my entire team kept saying how amazing my skin looked! I figured it had to be true, so I immediately bought a full size container and the compliments haven’t stopped rolling in :)
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the name says it all! Love love love! I've dealt with rosacea and sensitive skin my whole life and absolutely love this product. I have very fair skin and very red blotchy cheeks and this covers perfectly! I use this everyday as my foundation, with a little bronzer, and some highlighting powder and it looks extremely natural. I love how once its on and dry it feels super light and does not dry me out at all! My only con is that because I use it everyday it doesn't last me as long as some of my other make ups.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says and more! I purchased this to not just cover a few red spots I had around my nose and chin, but in hopes that it would also cover some sunspots as well as a few old acne scars. It did just that and more! The product is easy to apply and does not feel heavy or cakey on your skin. I have a very oily t-zone as well as very dry cheeks and forehead - talk about combination skin! My oily t-zone did not get oily like it usually does throughout the day, a very pleasant surprise, and my areas of concern remained covered throughout the day. A little of this product goes a long way, so don't think you need to use a lot to cover your areas of concern. In fact, it covered and blended so well that I did not even use a foundation afterwards. I recommend purchasing the Bye Bye Pores powder to apply afterwards for a smooth finish, especially if you have areas of your face that tend to get oily. I will definitely be purchasing this again!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have pale skin and rosacea; this is MY MIRACLE! I admit it; I was skeptical. Having grown up with rosacea and breakouts and heavy flushing episodes, I gave up on finding a product that worked. I am a skeptic no more! I've re-ordered several times and have enjoyed consistent results. I don't understand folks saying it won't work well with fair skin as I am a redhead with very pale skin and i often use it as a treatment and foundation. I only use the pressed powder during the day when i have my oily skin times. Highly, highly recommend it. I only wish it were a bit easier to get out of the jar. I use the IT brushes and love them as well, but wish I could extract the product a bit better when the jar starts to empty out.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this with the mindset that it just wasn't going to work! Was I ever in for a COMPLETE SURPRISE!! I'm 61 and have a few broken capillaries on my face plus sometimes my face is red. As some of the other reviewers have said, a little DOES go a long way and it DOES stay on my face till I wash it off! I have very oily skin so that's a BIG plus!! In fact, it matches my IT Celebration Foundation shade so perfectly that I wouldn't even have to wear the foundation if I didn't want to! I' m very happy that I decided to try this little jar of wonder!!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought it! I was skeptical but glad I bought it. It is very lightweight and works great! I just put it on my problems areas (cheeks, chin) and it covers all day.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the Product...BUT I love the product because it does exactly what I was hoping for, covering up my skin. Unfortunately I also noticed that the product leaks from the container into the cover. So when I open the product, half the inside is smeared on the rim of the cover. That is something you guys urgently need to work on..
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this because I have the butterfly on my face with scars on my forehead from the lupus as well. This covers all that and you only need a little bit. It cosmetics is the only products that touch this girls face!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not live up to the hype. I have very fair skin and some minor acne and the product did not cover AT ALL. I tried layering it and all that did was make my face look about 5 shades too dark since the light really isn't light enough for someone with fair skin. I did like the feel of the foundation and will possibly buy it to use as moisturizer. I also liked the concealer and the compact, but again the powder was much too dark for anyone I know with light or fair skin. I do not recommend this for anyone with fair or light skin or to anyone hoping to get the results shown in the commercial. I'm quite upset too since I thought this would be exactly what I needed to cover my redness and acne.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!!! All I can say is I finally found something that works. I have rosesea and this covers it perfectly.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I found this! Other foundations that I have tried covered my redness but made my rosecea flare terribly afterward. I was scared to put anything on. After putting this one on, I had no itch or burn and my face did not look any worse the next day. It covers and blends amazingly (I use a slightly damp cosmetic sponge and dab to apply). I have even gotten complements from those who know me. A miracle for me. I have now been using it for almost 2 weeks and very happy with it. I got the translucent powder to set it, which also seems to work well on my skin.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great..covers redness I am not one to write reviews...ever! I wish I could give this a better rating. However, bc of the amount of product you get for the ridiculously high price I simply cannot. The product itself is wonderful. I too use it as a foundation and I use very little but it still goes very quickly. This company is large enough that it can most certainly fix this problem. Lower the price or change the packaging...its a simple fix. I could then easily give it a 5+. Think about it IT COSMETICS?!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too dark! I bought this a week ago and wow it does exactly what they say it hides everything. The only problem with this is that it's extremely dark, even when I put fair powder (which is also dark) to try and lighten it up. It's so disappointing that they do not have different shades.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good prduct / TERRIBLE packaging I like this product, but please, please, PLEASE change the glass container to a plastic tube. The glass jar causes a mess on fingers, the amount can't be controlled and the jar itself is unwieldy........not to mention fingers in the product can contaminate the remainder of the product. The glass jar does not work for travelling either -- a plastic tube (like most of your other products) are perfect for travelling with our mandatory TSA quart bag (smile)
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sample was better than full product I loved the sample I got. It covered well had some thickness to it, and seemed to help moisturize as well. When I saved enough & bought the jar I was excited for the same, but it wasn’t the same. The stuff in the jar was thin & runny. It didn’t cover as thoroughly, and has dried out my skin to where my cheeks are flakey now. I had to quit using. Ive never been so embarrassed. I love most of the products I have gotten from iT, but I’m sad to have to say this one did not measure up. Sample=amazing 9/10, jar= 2/10. It’s like different products. But I double checked it’s not.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I was excited to receive correcting cream but really disappointed with it. It was really thick and as it dried was very caking which extenuated lines and wrinkles make me look even older
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives Up To The Hype! I saw this advertised and thought "what the heck." I have used the CC Cream, Blush, powder foundation, contour pack and concealer tube from IT and LOVE them. I didn't think my skin could look better but it does. My pores aren't the "park a Winnebago" size, but they could be smaller. I don't appear to have pores with this. Just a lil' dab does wonders and does not look cakey. I swear by this stuff.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally gets rid of redness! I bought this a month ago and it works amazing! I have moderate rosacea and it covers it up perfectly without looking or feeling cakey. It blends nicely and stays put all day even in the heat and humidity.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing... except for it "disappears" in the jar.. I absolutely love Bye Bye Redness. My face looks flawless everyday because of it. My one and only issue thst I have with this product is I feel like it disintegrates in the jar. I do use it everyday but in such small amounts.. Every time I open the jar it seems like there is more missing then there should be. I am currently on my 2nd jar and it is still happening. Very sad about it. Not sure if I am doing something wrong. But otherwise Bye Bye Redness is flawless!
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_363
  • loc_en_GB, sid_817919010347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 132ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product