“You can instantly conceal redness and imperfections from view, leaving you with skin that looks supple and flawless!”

Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream

IT makes your redness disappear!

Neutralising Correcting Cream
11 ml

£26.00

Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream

£26.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream

IT makes your redness disappear!

Neutralising Correcting Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
Bye Bye Redness is your colour-correcting skin calming cream that starts its life as skincare—all the while delivering long-wearing, colour-correcting full coverage. Rich in anti-ageing peptides, colloidal oatmeal, hydrolysed collagen, aloe and avocado, it helps camouflage any red-toned skin discolorations including rosacea, broken capillaries, blemishes, skin irritations, sun damage, scars, age spots and more. This soothing, super-bendable cream truly provides perfect coverage that won’t crease or crack, and makes your skin appear supple, even and youthfully radiant!
Key Benefits
Infused with skin- loving ingredients including colloidal oatmeal, peptides, aloe and collagen which help to reduce the appearance of redness Can be worn alone or under makeup
Ingredients
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ISODODECANE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, POLYSILICONE-11, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, NIACINAMIDE, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LITHOSPERMUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
“You can instantly conceal redness and imperfections from view, leaving you with skin that looks supple and flawless!”

Customer Reviews

Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 502.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great redness coverage I love the versatility of this product. I use it on days I am not putting on a full face and it gives me full coverage of the redness. I also use it as directed as a spot corrector for redness when using CC Cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage EVER! I love this over the Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. Coverage is the best I've ever used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color correcting cream Amazing coverage that lasts. I've been using this for a few years now and this really calms down the redness on my face. Looks natural. I apply this with the brush that's recommended with this and using this brush it blends very nicely. I only need a very small amount and it goes a long way. I have highly recommended this to friends.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers very well! Not sure what I would do without this product. I’m very red and have pale skin so when I have acne, it is also very red. I put this correcting cream under my foundation and I’ve been using less foundation because of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best redness coverage I've ever had I have rosacea and have tried so many color-correcting creams over the years, but this is by far the best I've found. It's amazing how little you need, just a few dabs covers beautifully. Very lightweight. Thanks for this wonderful product!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness I love the way it feels on my skin! Only need less than a dab of this creme and it covers my whole face! Fast acting and so nice before an event, so happy I bought this, a must have!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream! This corrective cream saved my face! It covers rosacea redness almost completely! I'm extremely satisfied with it and will continue buying it forever! :))) I highly recommend it for anyone who has facial imperfections like redness or acne. It really works.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redness and pain gone! I have rosacea and normal makeup would make my cheeks itch and burn, but not this. It is very calming and I use it with the bye bye red moisturizer. It’s amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works A little bit goes a long way, so if you really want to like it don’t go heavy. I use it, and finish with the cc cream.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! Love this product. I have some redness on certain areas on my face. This is great coverage without the heaviness like otger products i have used. I use this daily with just the finishing powder. It works great, looks great and feels great ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try this. It is Fantastic! Both my daughter and myself use this correcting cream. Works the best we have tried. Totally satisfied. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helps Reduce Redness This really does a nice job. It is not heavy. I have very pink cheeks and chin and it really helps.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only giving 4 stars because of packaging The product itself I LOVE, it’s so lightweight but still covers up my redness and stays on well. My best friend used it one morning and loved it too!! My only complaint is the packaging because it’s not great for traveling. The product moves around the jar and it becomes a little messy. I think it would be better in a squirt bottle type package.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redness I use this under Celebration foundation to cover redness from rosacea. It is a wonderful product!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great powder but not enough product for the price. I really like this product to cover my facial broken capillaries and brown spots. It’s a smooth application and doesn’t set into my lines. I use it after my serum, moisturizer and primer. BUT I’m thinking of finding a different brand because there is so very little product in the container for the price. I don’t wear it everyday and I don’t use too much but the container should last longer than it does. It’s a very thin layer of product in the compact.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness Love this, it has become my go to for covering my rosacea and all over color!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Bye Bye Redness Product is nurturing, rich with natural moisturizers, creamy formulation blends flawlessly for a dewy, appearance. My skin feels softer, and younger. Upon applying the product for over two weeks no uneven red areas are visible.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with this cream! I have tried a lot of products for correcting redness due to Rosacea, and this is the best that I have tried! It evens out the skin tone, I have noticed less bumpiness and it lasts through the day.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Used this for over a year. Covers and smooths. I do not feel like I have makeup on. I often get compliments on my skin
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye redness I have fine blood vessels that show really bad in my face, with just a small amount of this product, the redness and vessels are gone! I truly love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey, but I love it I've been using this for about a year now, and love it under my foundation to cover redness. The only thing is I wish there was more in the jar for the price. I seem to go through it quickly.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but room for improvement The product conceals the redness most of the day. Unfortunately, by the end of the day I am red again unless I reapply the cream.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powdery Appearance This product did help minimize my redness, but it was very powdery looking on my skin. It looked like i had just applied powder when i used it...i prefer something more discreet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Did Not Arrive with Seal. Unsanitary. Product did not arrive with seal. Unsanitary. IT Cosmetics needs to review packaging policies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product. Awful packaging! A little goes a long way. And it is a good product... But it doesn't leave a good impression as far as packaging...it is incredibly messy and gets all over the place bec of it being in a jar instead of a tube. And when I say messy I mean it. Even brand new out of the package it was super messy. No offense but it's literally stupid to put it in a jar like this. What were you guys thinking?! It's not too late, change from this not smart messy jar to a convenient mess free tube.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It really helped decrease redness! I was not sure about using a powder. In the past it has made the redness worse but it made a huge difference. So happy i tried it!!! Will be my daily foundation from now on!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rid Redness❣️ I’m not sure i’m using correctly. Blurs redness but not as much as I hoped. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Works amazing with rosacea!!! I buy my mom this every year for Christmas and she loves it!! A small pot goes a long way!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t live without it! Best product ever to cover redness!! Its true to skin color and stays on all day!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evens out skin tone Clears up my redness from Rosacea instantly! Wouldn’t be without it.
Date published: 2019-12-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_502
  • loc_en_GB, sid_817919010347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 191ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product