Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Mini

IT's your confidence… in a night cream!

Your skin-loving, pillow cream moisturiser.

£15.00

£15.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Mini

IT's your confidence… in a night cream!

Your skin-loving, pillow cream moisturiser.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream contains skin-loving, anti-ageing properties, helping you to wake up with more beautiful, younger-looking skin! This moisturiser works overnight when skin cell turnover peaks, helping to improve surface cell renewal through exfoliation.

Featuring Rest & Restore Technology, Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep works to visibly improve signs of ageing skin including fine lines, wrinkles and loss of firmness, helping your skin to feel hydrated, smooth and supple.
Key Benefits
  • Rest and Restore Technology works to visibly improve signs of aging skin!
  • Memory Bounce Technology helps to prevent product transfer while locking in previously applied skincare.
  • Our non-comedogenic, hydrating formula is suitable for all skin types.
  • Infused with hyaluronic acid and adenosine, plus ceramidesto help repair and restore the natural skin barrier.
Ingredients

Key Ingredients:
Cermides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
Adenosine: Helps to revive the look of skin and provide long-lasting hydration.

AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL/JOJOBA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETYL HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, POLOXAMER 338, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, LIMONENE, ADENOSINE, TOCOPHEROL, XANTHAN GUM, DISODIUM EDTA, LINALOOL, CERAMIDE NP, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYDRATED SILICA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRONELLOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CI 16035/RED 40, GERANIOL, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT/CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRAL, DARUTOSIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1, GLUCOSE, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE.

How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Every night, apply generously onto face using upward sweeping motions. Do not rinse.

Beauty Tips

Make Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream your last skincare step before going to bed! This moisturiser works to lock in any previously applied skincare, minimising the amount of product that transfers onto your pillow!

Customer Reviews

Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Mini is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 680.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT is fantastic! Never used makeup in my younger years as I was blessed with flawless skin, but at +70 I realized a need for a bit of help, especially for my neck. This cream isn’t oily and noticeably has tightened my skin. My husband of 54 years has noticed the transformation and loves it! I’m using the pink day cream as well as the neck cream during the day. Awesome products!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Sleep Takes a New Meaning Very little goes a long way - Not only do I wake up moisturized and glowing, but this cream smells amazing and does not irritate my acne-prone skin! It has not caused any breakouts despite its thicker texture and scent. I decided to purchase this after only using it for 3 nights from a free sample...I was sold quickly! LOVE this cream and will not go without it moving forward!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizer and Foundation Terrified moisturizer. I use it every night. I’m a middle aged, blonde female and my skin needs that extra moisture. I Spend a lot of time outside and I also like that my IT foundation has 55 SPF! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Want to Be Without it! I love this night cream! I can definitely see a difference in the lines around my eyes and even around my mouth...those are my pesky ones as I am a die-hard straw user. I am 68 years of age which translates to a lot of "puckering" leaving its mark. Those areas are visually softer and the lines and wrinkles are not nearly as evident as they once were. The texture of my skin is softer and smoother. But one of my favorite things about this cream is its soothing, light fragrance. It feels like a luxurious treat to apply it before bedtime! It's definitely a re-order item for me!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONFIDENCE IN YOUR BEAUTY SLEEP NIGHT CREAM Really good cream. Makes your face nice and soft.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticed a difference right away! I have been using another popular online brand which I like, but my skin started to get red and irritated each morning. I switched to this night cream and my skin looked much less irritated and more radiant the very next day. It continues to look better and better. Huge fan!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty night cream This night cream is superb; just like all of the other IT products I’ve used. It has a mild scent and creamy texture which I really like. My face is soft and dewy the next morning.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Have used various products most recently used Rodan and Fields. Love this! Has all of the ingredients I look for in a night creame and my skin looks great!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm happy with It Cosmetics. Use Most everything. Im a hairdresser who has used A LOT of products, I do think IT is better than most.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love this pillow cream, the feel, the scent everything is spot on.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect texture I love the Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep night cream. The scent is so relaxing, and my skin feels oh so silky and hydrated.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this night cream! This is a great night cream product. I love the light lavender scent to it. I wake up in the morning and it my skin feels GREAT after having applied it the night before. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not like the sample When I received the sample in my last order, I was overwhelmed by how my skin felt that night and the next morning. Love it! Then I ordered it the jar . It is now a lavender color and a thin watery substance. However, the sample was thick and white and after using the sample my skin felt wonderful. After using the product in the jar, no change than the daily confidence in a jar. Disappointed
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in your beauty night cream It really helps me sleep. I can tell a difference when I use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Night Cream The texture and scent is amazing. It feels rich and hydrating. Use it nightly on face, neck, and chest.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream ever!!! Best night cream I’ve ever used. Light and fresh and the lavender scent is amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! Love, love, love it!! I could tell a difference almost immediately. I use Miracle Water before applying, and I look forward to my nighty routine instead of dreading it!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soothing This really exceeded my expectations from the first use. it was so soothing and comforting on my skin, and I didn’t wake up feeling oily, just moisturized.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Anti-aging night cream It definitely feels like it moisturizes but in the mornings you can rub it off. It’s like it never soaked into your skin. It’s the weirdest thing. Almost like a mask of some kind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Night Cream!!!! I love everything about this amazing night cream!! I wake up and my skin is still hydrated and so smooth and not red!! The lavender smell is heavenly. I recommend this for everyone.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the moisture! This product has really kept my skin moisturized and brings back elasticity.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I have very dry skin ever since I started using confidence in a cream love it keep my face moisturizer all day and now that I have Beauty sleep night cream is the perfect combination love both products no more ashy face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite product Love this product!! I use nightly love the light scent and that it goes on silky smooth seeps right in and leaves skin seriously moisturised!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! I got a sample in an Ipsy bag and have been hooked ever since. The night cream feels so good on my skin and my skin's appearance is so much better. My daughter thinks I have makeup on when I'm wearing my bare skin.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Night time! So I’m turning 40 very soon and I started noticing my skin was looking tired and dull. I also noticed that my sleep lines from my pillow seemed to stay a lot longer. This product worked immediately!!! Great results the very first tie I used it!!!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I started sooner! I received a sample to this through Ipsy and was hooked. When I finally scraped out the last drop, I went online to order this wonderfully light yet potent cream. It’s completely hydrating without being heavy and smells delicious. The texture melts on my skin. I wish I found this earlier...such an incredible product. I’m 44 and can see smoother skin already after a few weeks. Don’t blink at the price- just get it!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pleasure to use and gives results! This unique gel cream has a spring-like surface in the jar, applies like a dream, and absorbs quickly with no stickiness. A small amount hydrates and softens my skin through the night. Feels great in the morning.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the texture of this product. It is creamy and goes on smooth. My skin feels silky and soft. It's not sticky or greasy.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It night cream It works, smells awesome, and my face looks great.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Be very careful when you buy this product, I bought for the first time and the card with which I bought they save the number and then they send you things that you have not ordered, without your authorization.
Date published: 2020-09-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_680
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3605972366306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 147ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product