Try It on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

For illustrative purposes only. Please click here for full T&Cs. Remember, if you share your picture via a social media platform, it will be governed by their T&Cs and privacy policy.

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination

IT's your illuminating concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Ageing Waterproof Concealer

£25.00

Your Shade Chart
  • light shade light
  • medium shade medium
  • medium-tan shade medium tan
  • tan shade tan
  • deep shade deep
  • warm-deep shade warm deep

£25.00

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination

IT's your illuminating concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Ageing Waterproof Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination is your highly pigmented concealer with an added touch of radiance. Infused with skin-loving ingredients hydrolysed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this is an under-eye essential for anyone who wants to brighten and conceal the appearance of dark circles and discolouration.

Key Benefits
  • Brightens and conceals the appearance of dark circles and discolouration.
  • Highly pigmented and water resistant.
  • Contains skin-loving and anti-ageing peptides, vitamins, anti-oxidants, hydrolysed collagen and hyaluronic acid.
Ingredients
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, CETYL ALCOHOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, OZOKERITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHRYSIN, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, STEARETH-20, [+/-: MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

How do I use it:
Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favourite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Beauty Tips

  • Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush, apply Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination to your under-eye area in the shape of a triangle, with the base along your eye and the point toward your cheek. This not only conceals dark circles, but instantly creates the illusion of lift—like you’re shining a light directly underneath your eye!
  • To give your Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Concealer a beautiful soft-velvet finish, gently dust Bye Bye Pores Pressed over the top to set it!

Customer Reviews

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 942.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Love the concealer hydrating and easy to apply and only need a tiny tiny bit, this tube will last a long time!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colour is way off & Consistency is very thick Bought this with my medium cc cream thinking that they would be similar in colour the concealer was way darker and Is definitely not medium it was also far to thick in consistency, I messaged to complain about the colour and surprise surprise I was ignored.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under Eye concealer It's covers well without looking thick and pasty. And it stays on pretty much all day!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This concealer is absolutely fantastic. I purchased a shade lighter so I could brighten under my eyes and it is amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No go for older skin. Doesn't spread well on skin It didn't blend into my skin at all. Would not recommend
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cement like... Sadly, I was very disappointed with this product. It was thick and I was unable to spread it.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sun damage covered Best coverage! This covers sun damage on my cheeks.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic! A little goes a long way but the coverage is great and it feels very natural
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Buy Circles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OMG! This is an amazing product. At first i wasn't sure about the thickness however after watching a few "how to" videos about how to apply, i'm in love. The coverage is unbelievable. I prefer this one to the other BBUE doe to the tiny shimmer. Both cover really well without caking.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love bye bye undereye. I,love it - especially since i began using a soft brush to finish it. Hides my really dark circles and doesn’t fall into wrinkles - and I’m 84!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a nice but subtle glow! I like the regular Bye Bye Under Eye concealer, but this is like concealer and highlighter combined. Adds an extra glow that is subtle and not too obvious. I like the result!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic This product is eye concealer magic! Even in water it stats on great!!!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need more shades like the regular formula My perfect matches are available in the regular formula shades but not here. I tried all the recommended ones that might come close to my match, and none of them worked. One was too light and the other too dark, and there’s not an in between color like there is in the regular formula. Why didn’t they make this formula in the same shades as the regular? I would buy this if they offered the same shades.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clay like It comes out like clay! It was too thick and the illumination is weird. I do not like it
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Under eye concealer This product is very thick, therefore does not blend easily or smoothly. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage! Just a bit darker then my skin otherwise i would have given 5 stars. Great coverage!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised The texture made me nervous but as soon as I applied it I was impressed ! No creasing and lasts all day! Love the illumination touch to this concealer makes the eyes seem brighter!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good idea This is too thick and hard to put on. The area below your eye is very thin and sensitive. Putting this on pulls and tugs that area which only makes it look worse. Sure wish it worked!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Eye Concealer This is a great product! Does what it promises - conceals under eye circles, looks natural and stays put! I hope this product is NEVER discontinued.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thick and hard to smooth out Disappointing how difficult this product is to apply and smooth out under the eye.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under eye Illumination Concealer I’ve loved all the other products I use but this is very thick like a paste and hard to come out of tube
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good concealer, covers my dark circles and I love that it is anti aging.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this weapon! This product revives tour eyes and give them a bright we’ll hydrated appearance. Also dab in other strategic places to give more illumination to my overall appearance
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this product with its illuminating effects and lasts all day
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer Great coverage, blends well, but very thick. I use a very small amount mixed with my facial oil to sheer it out a bit (I like more of a medium coverage) If full coverage is what you’re looking for, this is it.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different formula This use to be my favorite product I recommended to everyone! Now it’a thin and makes you look like you have a thin layer of zinc oxide under your eyes
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Not as good as the it concealer in the black packaging.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but creases The actual look and coverage of the product is amazing. So luminous and beautiful. Perfect coverage. However, it does crease without setting powder which would be fine but sometimes it still creases with it. It's a very beautiful product otherwise. I will still use it until it's gone but will probably look elsewhere for my next purchase. A little goes a long way though so I will probably have it for sometime.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect. I use an eyeshadow brush to apply! The only way. :)
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect amount of concentration and you only need a tiny bit. It is truly the best concealer I have ever used. Doesn't crease and crack under your eyes!
Date published: 2021-02-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_940
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_0038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 126ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product