"IT's your kiss of illumination without any glitter or shimmer!"

Your Skin But Better CC+ Illumination SPF 50

IT's YOUR ONLY STEP!

Colour Correcting, Anti-Ageing, Hydrating, Illuminating Full Coverage Cream with SPF 50+ 

Now in 12 Shades!

£31.00

£31.00

Availability:

In Stock

Your Skin But Better CC+ Illumination SPF 50

IT's YOUR ONLY STEP!

Colour Correcting, Anti-Ageing, Hydrating, Illuminating Full Coverage Cream with SPF 50+ 

Now in 12 Shades!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream With SPF 50 Illumination is infused with micronized light-reflecting pigments for a subtle touch of radiance without glitter or shimmer! It's your anti-ageing, full coverage, colour correcting cream that delivers 7 benefits in one. CC+ Cream is your multi-tasker that provides hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolysed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Key Benefits

Delivers 7 benefits, all in one:

  • Full-coverage make-up
  • Anti-ageing with SPF 50
  • Colour correcting
  • Brightening
  • Hydrating
  • Pore-minimising
  • Line & wrinkles look reduced
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
IT's your kiss of illumination without any glitter or shimmer!

How to Apply

How to Apply

How do I use it:
Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

For your most natural-looking coverage, blend thin layers of CC+ Illumination with SPF 50+ into your skin using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Skin CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702 in circular motions. 

Customer Reviews

Your Skin But Better CC+ Illumination SPF 50 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage This is a great CC+ cream. Coverage is good and the feeling on the skin is lovely and light. i particularly like the multi function (cream serum etc) aspect of the cream. I still use my moisturiser but if I’m in a rush I don’t feel as if I’m compromising my skincare regime. I love the pump dispenser giving greater control of amount.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but.. ...kept slipping off my face despite using primers. Also ordered the original one and still slips off. I don’t even have oily skin so not sure what the issue is
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow!!!!!! reallly pleased with this product, l purchased this one because you do get a glow, and wow it really works, love ( lT) COSMETICS.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely finish! I bought this during the heatwave as an alternative to my full coverage foundation. For days when I only wanted to look glowing but still have even skin tone, a more natural look and I’m super pleased! It did make my eyes water the first time I used it so I’ve learnt not to put it too close now (just buff it in with my concealer!) but it’s deifnitely a new must have for my summer kit.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage I bought this a couple le weeks ago and I love it! It has good coverage ( I don't usually use it much make up) and it last a long time. The only 2 things to point out is that it might be too sparkly specially if I go on the sun and also as it's a c.f. cream it goes everywhere (clothes sofa bed ) so I just have to be extra careful when I have it on. But overall is a great buy!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product but colour matching not great I really like the product and the coverage is great. However I had to guess at the colour I needed as not many stockists even in London (even larger Boots don’t have). It is ok colour but there may be a better one for me. Think should be possible to get samples sent out. Am going to go to stockist next time in central London to check using the right colour!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever. I have been using this for quite a few months now .I can honestly say I love it my skin feels hydrated all day.I am 70 years young and have tried the best over the years. The foundation is still totally intact when I take it off at night it glows and makes me feel much younger. Highly recommend it.Also a little goes a long way and blends beautifully.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not right for my skin. I'd read some good reviews about this foundation, so I went ahead, just to try something different. Sadly it caused itching and an immediate break out, so I've binned it. Back to my old faithful foundation! If you've got normal skin then it might well suit you, but any sensitivity and you could get the reaction I had to this foundation.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too shiny and dark Love the coverage, the colour (light) is too dark for me. My main issue is that this formula leaves a plasticky sheen to the skin and obvious glitter, which needs loads of powder to counteract. Fortunately I bought this on QVC so I shall return it and buy the normal version in Fair Light, hopefully this will be better for me.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic products Love all the products from It Cosmetics. The CC Cream has amazing coverage, but doesn’t dry my skin like numerous other brands I’ve tried and the Mascaras are perfect at thickening and lengthening at the same time and the undereye concealer covers everything without looking bulky. I will be a life long customer for sure :-)
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowing skin I thought I would try the Illumination version as I love the original. I find wearing it alone tends to make my face a bit shiny (my skin is naturally greasy even at my advanced age!) so I find using it as a blusher over 1 pump of the original works best for me- very pleased with the result - natural sun-kissed look!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation Have used the Bye Bye Eye concealer and the Bye Bye Pores powder for some time and love them, so decided to try the CC+ illumination foundation. Very pleased with the foundation, love it. Use this most of the time, but also bought the illumination powder foundation which I use when I want to nip out in a hurry.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Skin I have been using this for a year or two now. It’s brilliant. Keeps my skin hydrated and protected from everything. I never leave home without putting it on. I has paid dividends as I now find that my skin at 72 looks better than many people I meet 20 years younger. The Hello Lashes is my second best friend!!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted I never write reviews but I felt the need to say that I have been very Impressed with the CC+ illumination SPF 50. It goes on so smoothly and the coverage is great. Several people have noticed I’ve changed my foundation and complimented me on it. My only complaint is that it only comes in small tubes!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a youthful appearance I would recommend this cc illuminating cream because it is spf factor 50 , it gives a good coverage over blemishes and broken veins it is moisturising on my skin which tends to be dry, gives a youthful glow to my skin, and lasts all day , it is importantly cruelty free . It ticks all the boxes !
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cover for high colour I purchased this online from QV. I have used the original Your Skin But Better CC Cream which is SP50. This is SP40, but is still a good sun protection factor. It goes on smoothly and covers well. My only slight reservation is that the Illumination does give a slight glitter to the finish.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL TIME FAVOURITE I bought this after having a trial in a store and it is my FAVOURITE foundation! It has so much coverage but is also really glowy giving you that natural look which i have struggled to find with other products. I will definately be using this for a long time!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Nice product can easily achieve a full coverage look. Had a sample of the original in my order but prefer the illuminating cream as I like the radiant finish. This is the first time using it products and so far love everything I’ve ordered
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the original I was disappointed with this, initially it looked good but after a few hours when I looked at my skin closely it was covered in a fine glitter. The original cc cream is better. I will keep this for sun holidays where glitter is ok
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best CC so far This covers well and I find it very comfortable to wear. A little goes a long way so justifies the cost. Would like more colour choice as I am very fair and this colour does not quite match my skin. Will buy again
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant stuff I love this. A tiny amount goes a long way; it covers redness and blotchy bits; reduces need for concealer. Would definitely recommend to anyone with not-so-young skin and an uneven skin tone.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy This is the best cc cream I have found, it looks good when applied and lasts all day, just a bit on the expensive side, sadly won’t be purchase very regularly
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer base Bought this a few weeks ago, already had the version without illumination which I love. This is great too. Excellent range highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant cover. I love this foundation it’s so easy to use and looks great. I have open pores and dark spots but with foundation it covers nicely.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I mix two colours to get my perfect shade. It is longwearing,gives great coverage and is a fan cover up. Wouldn't be without it!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant staple in my makeup bag I have been using this for a month and I absolutely love it. It offers the perfect mix between coverage and dewy illumination.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought this after hearing about it on This Morning. I would recommend it, its perfect and colour was spot on. Love it.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic reaction Tried the small free sample first and skin revved very badly. Became very red and sensitive. Returned unopened full size
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a great product,lasts for ages too This is a repeat purchase , you can use it as a foundation and marvellous coverage even in hot sun you have protection
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really perfect for me I’m delighted to say that at last I’ve found a product that’s going to be in my makeup bag again and again
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3605971923814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product