Vitality Lip Flush Hydrating Gloss Stain

IT’s your kissable lips that last!

Deliver high shine and rich pigment

Vitality Lip Flush Hydrating Gloss Stain

IT’s your kissable lips that last!

Deliver high shine and rich pigment

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
These lip gloss stains deliver high shine and rich pigment for the most luxurious, pillow-y feeling on your lips! The best part, these glosses are infused with a stain for a gorgeous flush of colour! As your new hydration lip therapy, the Vitality Lip Blush Hydrating Lip Gloss Stains are infused with 9 butters and oils, plus Collagen, Peptides and Hydrating Hyaluronic Acid. The formula is enriched with Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Avocado Oil, Argan Oil and Jojoba. Packed with Anti-Aging Antioxidants including Vitamins A, C, E, Acai, Green Tea and White Tea.
Key Benefits
  • Lightweight gloss stain delivers high shine and sheer, vitality-filled colour—never feels sticky or tacky!
  • Essential butters and oils
  • Anti-ageing collagen, peptides and hyaluronic filling spheres
Ingredients
POLYBUTENE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECANOL, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, POLYETHYLENE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TRIBEHENIN, BUMETRIZOLE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, VANILLIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/- : MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 27 (CI 45410), RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360), CARMINE (CI 75470), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090)].

How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply directly onto lips for a hydrating, naturally pretty flush of colour that lasts. Can be worn on bare lips, or over the top of any other lip product.

Beauty Tips

Create the illusion of plumper-looking lips by applying Vitality Lip Flush Hydrating Gloss Stain all over the lips.

Customer Reviews

Vitality Lip Flush Hydrating Gloss Stain is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the color, hated the applicator and felt that the stain wore off quickly.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gloss Ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this lip stain gloss! I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review My favorite IT product on the market! Please don’t take these out of the stores!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't stop Please don't stop making this, it's the best gloss ever.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip stain ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this lip stain. Just please keep making it
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Lip Stain This is my all time favorite!! I love how natural looking it is and how it makes my lips feel!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great grrreat! I wish they hadn't discontinued this, its amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lip stain [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the feel and colors. So pretty. I got 2 and need more.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back! This is the perfect color.So sad that they no longer stock it!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip gloss to die for! Love love love this lip gloss! Goes on smooth and moisturizes my lips! Looks great!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! WOW!!! I’m a huge lipstick fan and I’ve tried them all, this one is glossy but colorful and I’m totally addicted! I’ll be buying another one! In fact I will only buy IT products from now on anyway! Xoxo
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as advertised Very pinkish white, very sticky feeling. I would not recommend
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I LOVE this! Before using this, I used the regular lip gloss, which is fabulous, but I like this even better. Actually keeps color on my lips without looking dry like most stains do. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorites!!!! This lip product gives your lips a beautiful gloss and hydrates too.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was a bit disappointing I LOVE the color when I put it on, but it fades to a really bright pink color after time.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have My year-round, every day go to for lips. The color is so flattering and natural looking, whether tan or in the winter.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and soft but always bright pink I've tried two of the "darker" colors and one neutral. They all turn the same bright pink color upon application. I would reccomend purchasing a gloss over the stain. You'll get the same product benefits with a product that doesn't give you a bright pink stain. I want to try other lip products but have wasted money on three of what turn out to be the same color.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip stain So smooth and stain lasts for a long time. This is my second bottle!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unusually good gloss I usually don't use gloss, but bought this for the peptide/hyralonic acid benefits. I like it, and it does moisturize nicely. The staining is a bonus! Wish it came in more colors.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product! Hydrates and stains and feels really good!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vitality lip stain I love this product, just wished it stayed on a little longer. It’s the perfect pink on my lips, very natural.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to lip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best lipstick/gloss/stain for me. Perfect for me and it stays on! Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have!! Very nice product. Beautiful color and application.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for your lips!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very moisturizing to my dry lips. It feels fantastic and very refreshing.I love the color, It is the only lipstick that I wear. Love love it!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping those Lips Kissable! This actually does what it says it will do for you. Plus the Hydrating serum makes you lips soft and wrinkle free. As an ex-smoker and a very old lady, I can tell you this is an excellent product. I have used it for 4-5 years.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great, lasts long! Love this product! It’s the first gloss stain I’ve tried and I will be buying it in more colors. It feels moisturizing, not sticky, and leaves behind a beautiful, long lasting stain. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Color stays for a long time and my lips stays moisture.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Flush Stain this is a great lip gloss ladies! I love the color and that it lasts on my lips so long! It feels great too!! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan of this shade. I was expecting a soft pink color, but the stain was a really unnatural share of bright pink. I have fair/light skin. I will say the stain is very long wearing, which was unfortunate in my case as the color was not what I had been hoping for.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter on your lips I loooove this product! It’s feels like butter on your lips. The color it changes to once on is so very flattering. I will order again and again!
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_0020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 135ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product