Try It on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

For illustrative purposes only. Please click here for full T&Cs. Remember, if you share your picture via a social media platform, it will be governed by their T&Cs and privacy policy.

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50

IT'S your #1 CC+ Cream in the US*!

Anti-Ageing, Hydrating, Full Coverage Cream + SPF 50

Learn more about CC Cream

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50

IT'S your #1 CC+ Cream in the US*!

Anti-Ageing, Hydrating, Full Coverage Cream + SPF 50

Learn more about CC Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

CC+ Cream with SPF 50 is the #1 Prestige CC Cream in the U.S.*! IT's your colour correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, it's hydrating, anti-ageing, and with SPF 50. Your multitasking beauty provides hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won't crease of crack. Infused with hydrolysed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of wrinkles, helps to cover redness, dark circles under eyes and minimises the appearance of pores - all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It's truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

*Source: The NPD Group/ U.S. Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup Product Sales, January – December 2020

Updated formula available from 01/02/2020.
Any reviews before this date will refer to original formula, any reviews after this date may refer to original or updated formula.

Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, it's hydrating, anti-ageing, and with SPF50 - in one step!
  • Delivers flawless looking coverage - won't crease or crack
  • Works to improve the look of skin concerns include redness and dark circles
Ingredients

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List: ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50 to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush #7 for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturiser, concealer, full-coverage foundation, based on your coverage needs. For best results apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décoletté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and centre of forehead - all of which typically require colour correction for uneven skin tone.

Customer Reviews

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 6669.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream foundation I would like to see the larger 2+oz CC+ Cream being offered again.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I’ve tried to like it.. I just can’t! I have worn this for a year now, and it just doesn’t agree with my skin. I can put a tiny bit on or a huge amount and it looks the same - it’s patchy and just doesn’t show up on dry or oily places depending on the season. I have tried it all through the year and it’s just not great. Influencers rave about it, and it must just be me! Glad I didn’t buy the full size. Sticking to double wear.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst foundation ever This is such a popular product that I think maybe I got a bad batch, but for the price there shouldn't be a bad batch! This is the worst foundation I've ever used, no exaggeration.This foundation settles into every pore of my face and makes them significantly bigger than they are with nothing on. I can't stress how ugly my skin looked but I wanted to give it a proper try, so I used it 3-4 times. It also wears off unevenly making me look patchy and bunches up in weird places. By the end of the day, I looked like I'd been ill. Don't waste your money!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too orange I LOVE IT CC+ - but the last few that I have ordered have been way too orange. I'm not sure what happened but I am truly disappointed. :(
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This I used the primer and then put it on with the IT makeup brush and it provided flawless coverage. I am 53 years old and have been looking for a flawless makeup and this is it. I must say that using the primer and brush made the makeup go on smooth
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great coverage, poor shade selection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love It! The texture is great. The tone is even. My skim feels great. It’s not heavy. However, I am a very fair-skinned red head and the lightest shade “Fair” is a bit dark for my skin. I’d really like the same product offered in my color. Something porcelain almost.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest coverage you’ll ever get. The best coverage I have ever had. I’ve used this for 5 or more years now. It’s my favorite. I’ve tried many other brands over the years as well. Nothing compares. If you’re thinking about it. Stop. Just do it ! You won’t regret it! I use this daily even as a moisturizer lol. I always apply with a foundation brush then take a piece of tissue and rub it all over my face to pick up any leftover makeup so it looks more natural than makeupy and it still leaves my face with full coverage.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation The best coverage I’ve used. I’m 60 & it covers fine wrinkles so well & never has a caky texture.. smooth looking & natural. My 3rd bottle❤️
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR EVERYDAY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. Sheer but still covers. Almost can't tell you are wearing foundation.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation My favorite med coverage foundation! Evens out my skin and doesn’t make me breakout. I love it!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural & Long-Wearing I use one pump of this (and often have some left over) on the back of my hand that I then really work in to my face using a dense buffing IT foundation brush until it looks seamless. Often I don’t need concealer when using it but sweep it under my eyes to even out any mild dark circles. After blush, bronzer etc I lightly powder it to keep it in place and apply a setting spray. It is so natural looking that I feel comfortable wearing it. I hv an oily tzone and the CC cream doesn’t quite combat that entirely but my main beauty aesthetic is to never look as if I am caked in makeup and this CC cream fulfils that brief! I love this brand and wish I’d discovered it sooner!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My CC cream go to. Love it, have been using it for several years. My holy grail really!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage yet weightless. This product gives full coverage but doesn’t feel heavy or thick on your skin. It leaves your skin feeling soft and clean and blends coverage to your entire face.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty as a picture Great coverage. Like the texture. Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around good product Great coverage! Alittle good a long way without feeling cakey. Pleasant scent. Matches well with my skintone and doesn't make my skin break out.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Color and coverage is great. I love that I don’t have to use very much at all, less than a full pump, to get excellent coverage. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness in a CC Cream Bought this for my 2 daughters and my grand daughter. They love the coversge and the 59SPF
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite My all time favorite , ever day foundation. I love how it has SPF
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will never not return for this product. I've been using it for 5 years now, and cannot get enough!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CC cream shade range needs help Amazing product, but needs more pale shades. The lightest shade is light enough but too warm and the next shade up is neutral but too dark. I had the lightest shade and while too warm it worked well enough, but this time I tried the next shade and holy orange Batman. I have to mix a lighter shade foundation in. But it’s beautiful on the skin.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely love this product. It is full coverage.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday holy grail Love it for everyday use! Light-medium coverage which is exactly what I was looking for. I always gravitate towards it especially because of its high SPF content.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream Nice coverage but I can’t seem to find the right shade.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money A little bit goes a long way. Skin looks so pretty and dewy. Leans on the yellow side. I’d choose a shade lighter than you think.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from China doll Way to much coverage, felt fake, like a china doll.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect full coverage foundation! Covers my rosecea easily and feels great on my skin all day.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects from sun & environment Been using it for years I love this product I’ve used other foundations in between always go back to my CC+ cream I live in Florida & the 50+ spf is the icing on the cake
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Love this foundation. The coverage is amazing and I love the 50 spf.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome CC+ Cream ever!! The best CC+ Cream ever!! Awesome !! The Super hero mascara is just as great!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Coverage This product provides Amazing coverage and SPF 50 love the added protection. I use it everyday.
Date published: 2021-12-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_6654
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 86ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product