Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT's your only step!

Colour Correcting, Full Coverage, Anti-Ageing Cream + SPF 50

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT's your only step!

Colour Correcting, Full Coverage, Anti-Ageing Cream + SPF 50

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 40 is our #1 best-selling, colour-correcting cream that delivers 7 benefits all in one! This multi-tasking hero could possibly be everything your skin needs in one easy step: full coverage foundation and anti-ageing with SPF50 that brightens and hydrates while camouflaging skin imperfections. Our skin-loving CC+ Cream diffuses the look of wrinkles, minimises the appearance of pores and gives you a beautiful-looking complexion. Ideal if you’re looking for full coverage makeup, hydration and younger-looking skin. Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream is available in original, illumination (hyperlink) and oil-free matte (hyperlink) finishes. Not sure which CC+ Cream is right for you? Click here to find out! (hyperlink cc+ finder) *#1 colour-correcting formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the UK FY2018.
Key Benefits
Delivers 7 benefits, all in one:
  • Full-coverage Makeup
  • Anti-ageing with SPF 50
  • Brightening colour corrector
  • Hydrating
  • Pores appear reduced
  • Reduce the Look of Lines and Wrinkles
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Customer Reviews

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Far too oily This is awful. After watching the product being advertised on QVC and their “it covers everything” speech, I decided to buy it. Firstly the light shade is far too dark, secondly it goes on greasy and stays greasy. It doesn’t cover any blemishes either. Definitely not for oily or combination skin that’s for sure.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use these on it's own with no concealer, primer or finishing powder. I love the dewy finish. My skin looks fresh all day. I will definitely be a return customer
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Bought this product month ago to protect my skin from uv - was going on holiday-but now think it is even better then my foundation! Can recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased I came across this make whilst browsing around Selfridges. I was drawn towards it probably because I liked the look of the products, how glad am I. The young lady was so helpful and between us we chose this product as I do not wear foundation any more as its to heavy for my skin, I'm now 59. I have been using this ever since and my daughter always remarks how good my skin is looking (& that's from a 15 year old). Would highly recommend this. I have started to change my make up as I'm so impressed with this make. Can't wait for my order to arrive.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is an excellent product for me. The coverage is very good without feeling heavy and lasts well. The best thing for me is that it doesn't settle into lines which is great for my crepey under eyes. The medium colour is a good match for my skin in summer, though I may need the lighter shade in winter. I usually prefer unscented products but this has a very light, pleasant smell of lemon meringue! The texture is slightly thicker than my usual base but spreads evenly with a good brush.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This product gives my skin a youthful, healthy glow. I blend it with an illuminating product to get the perfect colour for my skin tone. The end result is brighter, radiant skin. It's a little sticky on the skin as it doesn't set brilliantly with powder, however it does last. I have bought several of these and will continue to buy/use them. I recently purchased this as part of a Christmas gift for my sister as she loved how it looked on my skin. Everyone's skin is different, but for me, this stuff works and I would certainly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this a couple of weeks ago, I always need a full coverage as my skin is quite spotty/blotchy but I hated wearing foundation because I didn’t like how heavy it felt on my skin. I thought I’d give this CC cream a go, it was the SPF 50 and colour correction that really stood out to me. I’m never going back to foundation now!!! It feels amazing on my skin, gives me such a healthy looking glowy colour without drying my skin out or going shiny (both issues I always suffered with a few hours after wearing normal foundation) and I can’t even feel that it’s there! So so happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice if you love full coverage This is a nice product , easy to apply and a natural finish not Matt or dewy . A little too heavy for my liking and even though I knew that it was full coverage when I bought it I thought maybe it was buildable but for me still a bit full. I use it mixed with my primer so I will use it but probably wont purchase again.Thats not the products fault so if full cover is what you like it’s very nice . I heard that they brought out a newer radiant finish the two days after I purchased mine and perhaps I would have liked that better .
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the inbetween shades I originally bought this product in fair, I liked it but too light. I then tried the light shade, again really nice but too dark. I then mixed the 2 shades to customise to my exact skin tone, I was so pleased with the result. I have since noticed the shade Fair/light, absolutely perfect for me. Well done for extending the colour range and for producing such a great product which leaves my skin with a radiance along with SPF50, what’s not to like.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This is my 2nd purchase and it certainly won’t be the last! I can’t believe just how easily it applies to my face covering all my blemishes and giving me a lovely even skin tone, so rich and smooth like a little bit of luxury every day
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CC cream I’ve ever used The product came in a nice box, packed proffesionally. CC cream is great, maybe not a full coverage but I was not looking for that. My skin looks fresh without heavy make up. Thank you IT cosmetics!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I found this! After hearing so much about it I thought I give it a try and this is my second tube which I had to purchasase in case I run out ! It covers everything but leaves a fresh juicy looking skin.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the coverage and spf 50 I love this product. The coverage is light to the touch but tough on blemishes and redness. I would love to give this product 5 stars not 4 but I hate The packaging. It looks cheap. It peels off. The plastic pump is cheap and shoddy. Please change the packaging because the product is great. My friends were put off buying the product because of it!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers broken veins I am just ordering my third tube of this product. I like that it has such a high SPF, but of course, you would need a good layer to really achieve 50%. However, it is better than most other foundations or CC creams. Its light to wear and I use Medium, which is good in the winter. In the summer, I add a tiny bit of tan. I have very rosy cheeks and broken veins, and this covers almost all of them. I sometimes add a tiny bit of concealer from IT. Its in a pot now and a much better consistency than when it was in a tube.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t match expectations I bought this along with the illuminating cc cream and I was overall disappointed that the result was average. Expected much more as I’d read the reviews and bought into the hype. It stayed on for all of 3-4hrs. Tried with and without multiple primers to see what would work best but never got more than 4hrs max of decent coverage
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this! I bought this a while ago and will soon be coming to the end of it. Don’t usually write reviews but felt that I should make an exception in this case. This is a fantastic product which has all the characteristics of everything you could need if you care about your skin, whilst also providing a fantastic glowing complexion with a natural look - which is what I am all about. It goes on like a dream, adds a lovely soft glow and last all day. Excellent value for money. A little goes a long way. Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely foundation I love this foundation, the coverage is lovely and is especially easy to apply with the It foundation brush. You need so little that it will last you ages, it also feels so light on the skin it doesn't feel like you are wearing make up - wonderful, would recommend to everyone to give It a try
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - when applied correctly! I've been using this for two weeks and only in the last few days did I realise how to apply it ... you're probably smarter than me, but just in case ... I just count get the coverage and I was oily as anything after a couple of hours, felt a bit disappointed. Step back and watch Jamies video, I had been applying my usual moisturiser before it - big mistake! I know it says CC cream but I was so used to this stage I did it without thinking. The difference is amazing, literally! I have dry skin, but no problem. I have a few pimples and lots old acne scars, no problem. I also hated the SPF stage so would skip it .... seriously when they say it does it all, it does! For a night out or work meeting I would used a brush to get even better coverage but truly not needed for every day.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, cc light, amazing I wasn’t expecting this to be as good as it is, I struggle to find a shade that suits me either to pale or to orange, but the light is perfect, so much so I am getting so many compliments saying how my complexion looks really good and what am I doing different, I even tried the illumination one in light medium as recommended, but did not suit it actually made my line more visible, switched back to this and yes happy happy happy.. am thinking of getting the medium for the summer months, can’t wait to try..
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this foundation. It has everything I’ve been looking for in one product. Lovely and moisturising, great sun protection, goes on really smoothly, great coverage but still looks natural and smells lovely too. Have at last found a foundation i’m 100% happy with.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Everything I have been looking for in a foundation. Covers my dark patches from melasma, high spf to prevent any more forming and doesn’t make my combo skin more oily. Also gives a lovely radiant glow. Just wonderful!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cc cream just what I've been looking for Love this cc cream been waiting for a cream like this for along time ! The product arrived in good time . Now that we can get it cosmetics here in England I'm delighted can't wait to try other products
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this!! But can make you look dewy I've been using this cc cream for a while now and I love it. A small amount goes along way. I used to wear Foundation but it always looked cakey. This doesn't, and the coverage is really good. The only thing I find is it makes my skin look very dewy. A tad on the shiny side. Some people like this look. But I'm thinking about trying the matte one to see if it combats this a bit. One tube lasts along time. But overall a really good lightweight cream that covers uneven skin tone perfectly.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I’ve been using this for a couple of weeks and I’m addicted!! My skin is dewy, coverage is ace but totally natural. Easy to apply, smells good too. A fantastic addition to my daily routine.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overrated product Really really dissapointed with this cc cream. I had huge expectations after reading numerous blogs about it etc....I bought light medium first and the colouring is awful, its bright peach..I still wanted to give it another go so bought fair...the colour is alot better but it doesnt look or feel any better than any other cc cream ive used. It also has quite a strong smell to it. Im now just using the fair one as a primer concealer underneath my usual foundation. Waste of money
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Love this product..great coverage but doesnt feel heavy..leaves my skin looking dewer.. ppl complimented me on how well i look...at 52!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Producy This has made my skin look flawless. I suffer with severe eczema and IT Cosmentic is the only products I can use that help my skin.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I think this CC cream is perfect for me as my skin is sensitive to sun and the spf works amazingly in protecting my skin against UV as well as giving a good coverage. The CC cream is quite thick and for me is more of a foundation as it is a full coverage, my skin is normal/dry and it works well with my complexion. Only thing is I find the tones are darker than expected, I would recommend going down a shade. I pay the price for the spf but would rather it wasn’t so expensive
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This is the second tube l have bought as it gives perfect coverage and a little goes a long way and it does not looked caked.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is your skin but better! I brought this recently and it leaves a nice dewy touch! It as a subtle citrus scent - which is nice. Very happy I have this!
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_191
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3605971924019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 134ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product