Try It on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

For illustrative purposes only. Please click here for full T&Cs. Remember, if you share your picture via a social media platform, it will be governed by their T&Cs and privacy policy.

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50

IT'S your #1 CC+ Cream in the US*!

Anti-Ageing, Hydrating, Full Coverage Cream + SPF 50

Learn more about CC Cream

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50

IT'S your #1 CC+ Cream in the US*!

Anti-Ageing, Hydrating, Full Coverage Cream + SPF 50

Learn more about CC Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

CC+ Cream with SPF 50 is the #1 CC+ Cream in the US*! IT's your colour correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, it's hydrating, anti-ageing, and with SPF 50. Your multitasking beauty provides hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won't crease of crack. Infused with hydrolysed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of wrinkles, helps to cover redness, dark circles under eyes and minimises the appearance of pores - all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It's truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

*#1 prestige CC cream in the US based on - The NPD Group, US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup & Skincare, Dollar & Unit sales, 12 months ending December 2019

Updated formula available from 01/02/2020.
Any reviews before this date will refer to original formula, any reviews after this date may refer to original or updated formula.
Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, it's hydrating, anti-ageing, and with SPF50 - in one step!
  • Delivers flawless looking coverage - won't crease or crack
  • Works to improve the look of skin concerns include redness and dark circles
Ingredients

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List: ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50 to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush #7 for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturiser, concealer, full-coverage foundation, based on your coverage needs. For best results apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décoletté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and centre of forehead - all of which typically require colour correction for uneven skin tone.

Customer Reviews

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5888.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Best foundation I’ve ever had great cover and no need for concealer
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s CC Dream Makeup As a stylist and makeup artist I’ve worked with many makeup companies. What I like about It CC is for many “It’s” ready to go right on. No moisturizer needs to be put on. Unless you may have dehydrated skin, sometimes I do. It gives great coverage. Sometimes I blend two colors to get a perfect shade. Although, they should have” It “in stock, everything works with It’s CC makeup.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. I bought this on the it cosmetics Web site with trial photo. Choose my shade but unfortunately when it came it is too dark and can not do anything with this, good that I bought the small sample ,so when you want to buy it think twice before use the trial photo. But I am sure the coverage and quality is good but shame I can not try it.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I love the coverage the CC + Cream gives. I just wish I had picked a slightly lighter color. I ordered Medium and it is a little yellow on my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this in the hope of a light base with good coverage..I wasnt disappointed! It has a lovely texture and looks great on my skin, its a really good colour match. I think if my skin was more oily the product may slip off, but because I have normal skin, it's fine! Really enjoying this stuff, I will definitely buy more!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but wish it were lighter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the coverage & moisturizing this provides, but even at fair light, it seems much darker than other CC cream brands.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Too thick and heavy. Settled into shallow and deep lines and emphasized pores
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Been using this for a while now and I love the coverage.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thick and dark I had a sample of the shade ‘light’ however it is extremely dark. I’m not even that pale - I was actually torn between ‘light’ or ‘medium’ so I’m so glad I didn’t go for medium. As for the texture, it’s very thick and greasy. It feels heavy on the skin and I look extra oily by the end of the day. Nice smell though. I’m quite surprised given all the hype.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cc cream Very drying and doesn't cover pores. Also makes facial lines more distinct.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation for me. Love your mascara too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This make up is perfect for me and my skin. I have ordered it quite a few times. Disappointed in your pore filler product. The new recipe is not as good as your original. The old one stayed put on my face and the newer product wipes away much to easily. I love your mascara and would purchase it regularly, but expensive for me when buying foundation and filler. I am retired and on a budget. Age 68.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with coverage age 51 I like the texture and coverage of this foundation. A little goes a long way and it goes on and blends really well with the brush that came as a gift with my purchase. It covers my age spots and gives my face a smooth appearance. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I got a color that doesn’t work The color I ordered doesn’t match me, it’s very orange on my skin so I’ve not used
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful CC + cream feels wonderful on my skin and it looks soo natural.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Orange! I have been buying the "bye bye foundation" for a while in light medium, so I bought the same shade in this thinking it would be at least similar, but it really is not! It is quite orange!! I like the consistency and feel, but the color is just not right.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used This Product for Years I wouldn't use any other coverage after CC+ Cream. Goes on beautifully and covers evenly. I wholeheartedly endorse this Cream.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I don’t go out without my make up in place. So this is so great for me with the coverage and protection. I can always know I’m looking great.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ole hippie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have worn It cosmetics since they came out I love the products. I'm 64 and have very sensitive skin and have never had any problems at all. Love the way my skin feels and looks.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav for 6 years I’ve been using this product for years .. I have tried other products but always come back to this. Makes my skin look flawless and my skin is not greasy by the end of the day.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Must Have This! I’ve been using CC+ Cream since IT Cosmetics first launched it in about 2008. It is a MUST in EVERY Makeup Collection. I have every formula of all the CC Creams.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Ok I really want to like this more than 3 stars. I initially liked the coverage and the spf benefits, but all it does is rub off. I was shocked when I pulled my mask off to see how much it was coming off. I do not have trouble with my current brand.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great product! Covers well and hydrates my skin as well!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love CC Perfect for older skin. Doesn’t look caked. A little goes a long way with a round foundation brush. Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cc cream ive used it alot ,but it makes the wrinkles look worse ,but the coverage is great
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Skin Type Smoothly covers. Does not rub off. Matches my skin tone perfectly
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but needs lighter colors Coverage is great. I’m pretty fair and this is the lightest shade in my undertone and it’s a little too dark.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color I was so happy you added the color Light/Medium to cc cream. The medium was a little too orange for me but this is a perfect match for my light olive skin tone. Great product.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too dark and thick! I bought the color suggested for me (light/med) and it is too dark and very orangey...I found it to be very thick but without very good coverage of my redness. I might exchange for lighter color and try again, or might just return...
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was expecting more Great advertised product, read so many good reviews so decided to try it myself. Took a very light shade and still too dark for me, and the actual consistency is quite heavy, thick. Haven't used it properly due to the colour not matching, but will use it in summer once my skin gets a little tanned
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing “fair” about this shade I’m pretty sure I picked the wrong cc for my skin type so i don’t feel I can rate the product. However, it gets ⭐️(1star) for the fair shade. I have yet to find the so called perfect shade for me. It was going to be either a little too light or a little too dark but useable. This shade was not even close to being useable for me. The color was at least 4 shades darker giving that orange spray tan color. Needless to say that I am disappointed.
Date published: 2021-02-07
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_5874
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 86ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product