Try It on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

For illustrative purposes only. Please click here for full T&Cs. Remember, if you share your picture via a social media platform, it will be governed by their T&Cs and privacy policy.

“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50

IT'S your #1 CC+ Cream in the US*!

Anti-Ageing, Hydrating, Full Coverage Cream + SPF 50

Learn more about CC Cream

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50

IT'S your #1 CC+ Cream in the US*!

Anti-Ageing, Hydrating, Full Coverage Cream + SPF 50

Learn more about CC Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

CC+ Cream with SPF 50 is the #1 Prestige CC Cream in the U.S.*! IT's your colour correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, it's hydrating, anti-ageing, and with SPF 50. Your multitasking beauty provides hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won't crease of crack. Infused with hydrolysed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of wrinkles, helps to cover redness, dark circles under eyes and minimises the appearance of pores - all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It's truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

*Source: The NPD Group/ U.S. Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup Product Sales, January – December 2020

Updated formula available from 01/02/2020.
Any reviews before this date will refer to original formula, any reviews after this date may refer to original or updated formula.

Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, it's hydrating, anti-ageing, and with SPF50 - in one step!
  • Delivers flawless looking coverage - won't crease or crack
  • Works to improve the look of skin concerns include redness and dark circles
Ingredients

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List: ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50 to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush #7 for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturiser, concealer, full-coverage foundation, based on your coverage needs. For best results apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décoletté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and centre of forehead - all of which typically require colour correction for uneven skin tone.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So, I am not So, I am not a foundation person. I really hate putting on a full face and I know this is not even considered full coverage. But I did love this product. It's really easy to apply and it's buildable. I wore it for work and then wore it to an Orange Theory class and it stayed in place! That's uhhhh pretty impressive. I think my skin texture probably has a lot to do with that too, I have pretty smooth skin and normal. But I was still surprised it stuck so well. I didn't even wipe my face that day in class because I didn't want to wipe the makeup off - I had a headband on so that helped with it. I'll post a photo of that later! Very impressed!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I literally am in I literally am in love with this foundation!! I have hundreds of dollars worth of expensive high end foundation yet this is my all time favorite!! It’s not cakey and doesn’t look like you wearing a ton of makeup, but it’s buildable so if that’s the look your going for then I’m sure you can still achieve it!!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this I've been using this product for years and I love it. Looks very natural and love that it has SPF 50. so happy they cam out with more shades. I use Fair-Light and it's perfect, before I had to mix colors. Gives you a natural glow!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite Make-up brand I absolutely love ItCosmetics. I’ve been using their products almost exclusively for four years now (the only thing I don’t consistently buy from here is mascara— and that’s only because my mascara tubes seem to always be MIA). I love that their products heal my skin and not just mask it. My only complaint is it is a little heavier than I would like during our humid summer months.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to love I wanted to love this product because it was so highly recommended and rated by everyone, but honestly this cc cream is no good for people with dry skin. I can see that it dries out my skin. Additionally, I like a more natural look, and I can just see this caking up on my face.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite slightly My absolute favorite slightly dewy full coverage foundation. Stays all day. Looks as natural as a full coverage product possibly can. Only complaint is I have to mix fair and fair light because the color selection is TERRIBLE.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though this particular Even though this particular cc cream isn’t made for oily skin, it works pretty good. It doesn’t make me any oilier and it lasts a long time. It definitely isn’t matte and has a bit of a satin finish to it but it is lovely.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look. I don’t expect Look. I don’t expect miracles from makeup, and I LOVE the brow pencil from this brand, so I decided to give this a whirl. First off, even the palest shade was a little too dark for me, and then darkened further after putting it on my face. To top it off, it turned my face into one big oil puddle after barely an hour. Cannot tell you how disappointing this product was. IT Cosmetics CC+ Cream with SPF 50+
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really liked this I really liked this however at the time I couldn’t find a shade that worked for me! ... I do like it just wish the shade selection was better!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted a tinted moisturizer Wanted a tinted moisturizer with good coverage, but a light and clean feeling. I put this on in the morning and don’t even realize its on. A tiny bit goes a long way as the coverage is great and it does not feel “cakey”. Would be great for summer or winter - and SPF is a HUGE plus!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage, but not Excellent coverage, but not too heavy. I like that it contains sunscreen and is lightweight. Shade matches my skin well too.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used this product I used this product for years before finding superior ones. I found this so be cakey snd it sat on my skin pretty badly in places.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite CC cream My favorite CC cream of all time. This literally looks like a full coverage foundation without the heaviness. I am fair and use self tanner and the color medium is perfect.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best this is the best CC Cream i’ve ever used, the coverage is amazing and is long lasting. Looks great in photos too!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this I really liked this one. Covered enough that I felt I needed less concealer on my under eye circles but it didn’t give me a cakey makeup face. Really nice
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have used this product Have used this product for a couple of years. I'm of a mature age, lol! Great coverage and long lasting. Does not settle in fine lines?
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has such This product has such great coverage, texture, matches my skin beautifully, and stays matte all day, even without powder!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for fair skin I ordered this in fair light and the color is still too dark and warm for my skin tone. I feel like it makes my face look yellow even though it is supposed to be cool undertones. I would exchange for the lightest shade, fair, but that is for warm shades. The product seems good otherwise, but I unfortunately won't be able to wear it. Do not recommend for people with very fair/cool skin tones.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 3rd purchase over a number of years and I'm not disappointed. Great coverage, long lasting and doesn't upset the balance of my skin. Previously, I've suffered with rosacea and whilst I know it'll never completely go away this product certainly helps keep it at bay.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream w/50+ SPF [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream is so easy to apply, I just use my finger for now but did purchase the #22 brush and can’t wait to try it! Love the finish look, dewy fresh!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brand is literally This brand is literally the best thing ever. It’s full coverage and covers up every little flaw. It’s so amazing I need to get more. I only had a tiny little sample tube. I would defiantly recommend it!!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this Love love love this product! Lightweight and full coverage. I also love and appreciate that it offers SPF in the product.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got mines in a Got mines in a upset kit...loved it. I wish I had more of it. It blended well with my skin tone and did not drip all over the place.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best This is the best foundation. Perfect coverage, not cakey, moisturizing and SPF! There’s nothing I would change with this product. Easy to blend with a beautyblender. Will always buy this now!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fav CC cream! My fav CC cream! This has buildable coverage and great amount of SPF! Warning: If you have dry spots, this WILL latch on, so make sure you exfoliate before application. :)
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all One of my all time favorite CC creams. I love the finish of this all over CC cream. The coverage is full and it leaves my skin almost flawless. I have purchased this product many times over the years, always having one in my makeup arsenal. Love the light lemony scent too. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this CC I love this CC cream! It has great coverage and I love the added bonus of spf! It covers any redness or pimples that may come up. I am a huge fan of the fact it has a pump and there is skincare built in! IT Cosmetics CC+ Cream with SPF 50+
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ The full coverage of the CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ was a bit too “heavy handed” for me, and the color (Light Medium) was too orange on my skin — wasn’t natural looking enough overall. But I was fully refunded and I am very happy with my other two purchases, Your Skin But Better and, especially, Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m obsessed with this I’m obsessed with this entire line! I already have and reviewed the larger version of this in IT Cosmetics CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ the illuminating version. This particular CC cream has a matte finish that I love using around my eyes and oily areas. I can’t stress enough how life changing this product is and it’s my go-to for a full makeup or an on the go look.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gives just enough It gives just enough coverage to hide what I want but still looks like my skin. Love that it has a spf and how lightweight it feels on my skin
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_11118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 90ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product