Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50

IT'S your #1 best-selling* foundation!

Anti-Ageing, Hydrating, Full Coverage Cream + SPF 50

Learn more about CC Cream

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50

IT'S your #1 best-selling* foundation!

Anti-Ageing, Hydrating, Full Coverage Cream + SPF 50

Learn more about CC Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

CC+ Cream with SPF 50 is your #1 best-selling*, colour correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, it's hydrating, anti-ageing, and with SPF 50. Your multitasking beauty provides hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won't crease of crack. Infused with hydrolzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of wrinkles, helps to cover redness, dark circles under eyes and minimises the appearance of pores - all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It's truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

*#1 prestige CC cream in the US based on - The NPD Group, US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup & Skincare, Dollar & Unit sales, 12 months ending November 2019

Updated formula available from 01/02/2020.
Any reviews before this date will refer to original formula, any reviews after this date may refer to original or updated formula.
Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, it's hydrating, anti-ageing, and with SPF50 - in one step!
  • Delivers flawless looking coverage - won't crease or crack
  • Works to improve the look of skin concerns include redness and dark circles
Ingredients

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List: ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50 to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Compexion Perfection Brush #7 for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturiser, concealer, full-coverage foundation, based on your coverage needs. For best results apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décoletté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead - all of which typically require colour correction for uneven skin tone.

Customer Reviews

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4636.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neverending Processing/Shipping I love this product, but I must say orderig this online was a nightmare. I waited upwards of 3 weeks from my order date to recieve it. I would rather have shouldered the COVID exposure than every order online again.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on market This is a fabulous cover up .moisturizer and sunblock...been using for 5 years
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend!! Amazing ! Love! great coverage and loving the SPF 50!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how juicy my skin looks but 4 things to say about this foundation: 1. I am alergic to hyaluronic acid! I would love to have a version of this foundation with out it. My skin cant stand it, it breaks out like crazy Its really sad because I love how this foundation gives a healthy and glowy look to my skin. I can only use it occasionaly if I use a lot of skin prep products. Every time I see a picture of my face with this foundation y see how better my hole makeup looks. 2. If i could wear it i would like it to be a little bit more long lasting. 3. Its quite shiny but you can work it out with a translucent powder 4. Oily skins this foundation is not for you.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving ❤ it love this cc cream. great coverage and hydrated too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foundation Unfortunately I got recommended and bought the wrong colour foundation
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too dark, possibly good formula Way too dark for pale skin, and took forever to ship out.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A poor substitute Bought this because IT cosmetics discontinued my favorite compact super serum. This CC cream is way to thick and doesn’t look natural or cover as well as the compact that was discontinued. Very disappointed. Would love for IT cosmetics to please bring back the serum foundation compact.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best timesaver and skin protection This is my three in one product, which simplifies my morning getting ready routine. It has color correction that works great, acts as a medium to full coverage foundation and to top it all off, has a high level SPF protection. I’ve always struggled with layering foundation over sun protection, which inevitably either pilled or started to break on me. I’ve tried endless options of both product types and combinations. It was always a mess, no matter how long I left the sun protection product to dry. And who has that kind of time every morning anyway?!!! Ever since I started using this product, I never looked back. It gives me the peace of mind that my skin is protected and the smooth finish I like with great staying power.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ IS A PLUS! It is working well for my mother since I gave it to her as a gift. We are both pleased.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Goes on smooth. Creates a flawless finish. I suffer fron roseaca & this has been a great find! Gives me a great dewy , smooth appearance & the sunblock is an added bonus!!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage I got this originally as a sample but had to buy the full size since its great at not only making my face look good, but also at blocking the sun.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a lovely product to cover all the flaws and imperfections of the skin brilliantly. The texture is very light yet very effective in giving full coverage without looking cakey or greasy! It is very creamy so glides on skin nicely and quickly absorbed by the skin without leaving patches here and there. It stays on for longer without getting too dry or greasy. It gives beautiful coverage on large pores, blackheads, acne scars and on uneven skin. It has SPF 50 to combat ageing issue brilliantly!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! Great coverage - a little goes a very long way. I love the shade match, and the SPF is high. It’s very long-lasting as well - I use a cleansing oil and washcloth w/warm water to remove it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin - immediately I’ve been buying this for a while after getting a special offer via a different site. I love it, I really feel like it’s all I need most days. Being over 50 my skin needs something to bring back the glow and I’ve always wanted sun protection and this is absolutely perfect. It leaves me ready to go every day.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this reduction in 45 and my skin looks so soft and does not settle into my fine lines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Break out I have previously used this cc cream before but the one I got caused me to break out all over.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet Love it! Stays on all day. Doesn’t sweat off. Doesn’t cake in my lines
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to apply and feels good on my skin. Ive been using for the past year and no need to apply any other makeup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased It’s easy to apply and covers up my brown spots on my face . I would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation I tried this for the first time. I usual use Celebration. I love the full coverage of CC cream and the built-in sunscreen. I feel like I can take care of all my needs in one step! I am over 65 and this is the first time I can use a liquid makeup. I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!!! I love the coverage and evening of my skin tone. Not too heavy or too light- just perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color It's the first time I buy this product but surprisingly the color match with my skin. Love it
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really wanted to like it Color match didn’t work and this makeup settles into my pores
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CC+Cream with SPF-50 + Doesn’t spread on very well. I would prefer it to be a little more creamier.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I absolutely love it! It’s so light and I don’t have to wear anything else [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Tried the small tube from Boots. It was just great - I have perioral dermatitis and just about anything sets it off. This CC cream gives a lovely even tone, and even better, has a high value sunscreen, so I protect my skin and make it look good at the same time. This is important as UV can also aggravate my condition. The cream lasts all day and feels really comfortable. I was disappointed that Boots didn't stock the larger tube and I had to send for it.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging really bad! CC+ Cream is very nice and if used lightly can become very natural looking.I love it! Now as to the Blush Palette! WHY DID YOU CHANGE THE PACKAGING???? It is the worst ever! You cannot open it without a struggle AND the use of a black exterior was a very poor idea.The first time I finally got it open there was makeup residue all over from my hands and you couldn't rub it off the exterior. Now it looks like it is about 20 years old and I've used it only two weeks!!! I LOVE the stuff, it is really beautiful but really can't abide trying to open it every day and soiling the black exterior. Your first palette case was perfect, open, close, stays clean.Sorry! Back to the drawing board on this one!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful CC Cream This CC cream is my go to along with the Celebration Foundation. I alternate depending on what I’m doing that day and how hot it’ll be. The coverage is beautiful with my fingers or a brush. It’s got SPF in it and the tube lasts for a long time. What’s not to like?!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation My fav foundation. Works perfectly with my dry skin. Too faced born this way my second fav.
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_4626
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 139ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product