“It will literally cover anything, and—when you talk, when you laugh—it never creases, it never cracks, it never looks like concealer. It moves with your skin, and gives you the power to say ‘bye bye’ to under-eye circles and hello to your most beautiful you!”

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer

IT’s your beauty sleep in a tube!

Full Coverage Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer

IT’s your beauty sleep in a tube!

Full Coverage Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
IT Cosmetics #1 best-selling concealer now comes in a 12ml size and 24 true-to-skin shades for your perfect match!

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is your water-resistant, highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage concealer.Infused with skin-loving ingredients, this concealer improves the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, helping your skin to appear younger and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles and discoloration.
Key Benefits
  • Highly pigmented, water-resistant, full-coverage concealer helps to cover the look of imperfections
  • Helps to make your skin look younger!
  • Infused with skin-loving peptides, vitamins, hydrolysed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants
Ingredients
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, CETYL ALCOHOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, OZOKERITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHRYSIN, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, STEARETH-20, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“It will literally cover anything, and—when you talk, when you laugh—it never creases, it never cracks, it never looks like concealer. It moves with your skin, and gives you the power to say ‘bye bye’ to under-eye circles and hello to your most beautiful you!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation

Beauty Tips

Use a pin size amount and warm thoroughly before applying!

Customer Reviews

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 794.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product for under eye, only need a little for good effective.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer EVER!! Best concealer EVER! Always covers without looking like I have any makeup on!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This stuff is just simply awesome. Great coverage without looking caked on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color match If I use neutral tan CC Matte foundation, what color should I use in bye bye under eye concealer? 1 shade lighter is okay.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the “deep” concealer I have the “deep” concealer that came in the black tube. Is this product the same? The black tube makes my under eye skin look moist and healthy all while covering blemishes. If this is the same product, what color is “deep?” I don’t remember there being so many colors when I bought this last time but it has been several years.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t like the texture Too thick for my taste also too dark. More coverage then I need.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product! Love the product, but I’ve bought two tubes so far and both have separated near the top where the cap screws on and most of the product is wasted.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye bye, IT Under Eye! I love this company but I don’t love this concealer. Both the color and texture of this product are sadly lacking. The tone is the whitest of white and the texture is that of air exposed spackle. Unusable.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy New Customer I like this product but i think i need a shade darker. You need very little product. Great coverage. Quite sticky though.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer on the market. A little goes a long way. I’ve been using this IT concealer product for about 2 years and nothing else compares. It covers perfectly and helps my skin look flawless. I use a tiny dot under my eyes and pat, pat, pat with my ring finger until it looks natural. I use it to cover acne too. This is hands down the best of the best concealers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! I love this concealer. Looks natural and goes on smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This concealer have the best coverage... Is very easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye I love this product. Great coverage for under eye & any other area you need full coverage.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye I love this concealer it co era everything and lasts all day! If I need to look instantly better this does the trick. Seriously it is bye bye under eye! Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there This is the best product out there for dark circles! Highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Loved this offers great coverage for under eye bags or circles.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer on the market Truly the best concealer out there, hands down. Nothing else even comes close. Does everything it says it will and then some. I’m 43 with thin under eye skin and naturally dark circles so I’ve tried every concealer out there. As aging becomes an added concern, I need something that also won’t settle into fine lines and wrinkles. This covers like a dream and never, ever creases. A tiny bit goes a long way, so a tube lasts a long time, making the already reasonable price even better. I honestly will never use another concealer again.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colors are off.. I've been using IT for several years now and have really liked their confidence foundation line. I've always bought the lightest shade because I have very pale skin. This product however, I bought the lightest color and it is SO pale it makes me look like my eyes are headlights with two near white circles. Sadly, I can't return because it has been too long but if you plan to buy I'd be very weary of their light color.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok. I’m happy that additional shades were released. I purchased this product because I was told that it was my original shade just with a newish name. However, when I compared the “new” product against the original, I found the new product to be sticky and slightly tinted more orange/peach. It doesn’t seem to be as creamy.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great replacement I used to love the under eye cc cream. This is much thicker and looks caked on
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. Love the coverage and thick texture of this product. Leaves my skin moisturized and my dark circles completey concealed. Wish it wouldn't gather in my lines!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Creasing & doesn’t blend. Fine line more visible a It enhances my under eye wrinkles & doesn’t cover darkness well. Followed directions a few times & gave up.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product/ poor packaging The product is great but the new design on tube tends to bust just like the last design and when squeezing product out of course it comes out of split in packaging. Too costly product to be in inferior packaging
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever I have tried so many different concealers, and this one is my favorite, hands down. Great coverage!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but... Coverage is great but if you have dry skin or aging skin it’s very thick (even when you try and warm it in your hand) and can cake a bit.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New under eye not my favorite Not my favorite product any longer. The formulation has changed. It’s now too thick and sticky for me
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference This is exactly what you would expect from a great under eye cosmetic they all should be like this
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the coverage! Best concealer I have ever used. The cream is rich, not too dry, not too liquid.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful coverage! Best under eye coverage! This is a great product. I only need a tiny dab to do the job. It doesn't cake or flake like many of the products I have tried over the years.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely Disappointed and Angry It was no better than anything I could find at my local drugstore
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_794
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3605971991370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 144ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product