Try It on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

For illustrative purposes only. Please click here for full T&Cs. Remember, if you share your picture via a social media platform, it will be governed by their T&Cs and privacy policy.

“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer

IT’s your beauty sleep in a tube!

Full Coverage Concealer

£25.00

Your Shade Chart
  • light-fair__bbue48 shade light fair__bbue48
  • light__bbue48 shade light__bbue48
  • light-nude__bbue48 shade light nude__bbue48
  • light-beige__bbue48 shade light beige__bbue48
  • light-sand__bbue48 shade light sand__bbue48
  • light-golden__bbue48 shade light golden__bbue48
  • light-natural__bbue48 shade light natural__bbue48
  • light-honey__bbue48 shade light honey__bbue48
  • light-tan__bbue48 shade light tan__bbue48
  • light-buff__bbue48 shade light buff__bbue48
  • light-amber__bbue48 shade light amber__bbue48
  • light-bronze__bbue48 shade light bronze__bbue48
  • medium__bbue48 shade medium__bbue48
  • medium-sand__bbue48 shade medium sand__bbue48
  • medium-tan__bbue48 shade medium tan__bbue48
  • medium-nude__bbue48 shade medium nude__bbue48
  • medium-golden__bbue48 shade medium golden__bbue48
  • medium-honey__bbue48 shade medium honey__bbue48
  • medium-warm__bbue48 shade medium warm__bbue48
  • medium-amber__bbue48 shade medium amber__bbue48
  • medium-beige__bbue48 shade medium beige__bbue48
  • medium-buff__bbue48 shade medium buff__bbue48
  • medium-natural__bbue48 shade medium natural__bbue48
  • medium-bronze__bbue48 shade medium bronze__bbue48
  • tan-beige__bbue48 shade tan beige__bbue48
  • tan__bbue48 shade tan__bbue48
  • tan-sand__bbue48 shade tan sand__bbue48
  • tan-golden__bbue48 shade tan golden__bbue48
  • tan-bronze__bbue48 shade tan bronze__bbue48
  • tan-amber__bbue48 shade tan amber__bbue48
  • tan-honey__bbue48 shade tan honey__bbue48
  • tan-natural__bbue48 shade tan natural__bbue48
  • rich-tan__bbue48 shade rich tan__bbue48
  • rich-golden__bbue48 shade rich golden__bbue48
  • rich-amber__bbue48 shade rich amber__bbue48
  • rich__bbue48 shade rich__bbue48
  • deep-tan__bbue48 shade deep tan__bbue48
  • deep__bbue48 shade deep__bbue48
  • deep-rich__bbue48 shade deep rich__bbue48
  • deep-golden__bbue48 shade deep golden__bbue48
  • deep-nude__bbue48 shade deep nude__bbue48
  • warm-deep__bbue48 shade warm deep__bbue48
  • deep-honey__bbue48 shade deep honey__bbue48
  • deep-sienna__bbue48 shade deep sienna__bbue48
  • deep-natural__bbue48 shade deep natural__bbue48
  • deep-mocha__bbue48 shade deep mocha__bbue48
  • deep-bronze__bbue48 shade deep bronze__bbue48
  • deep-ebony__bbue48 shade deep ebony__bbue48

£25.00

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer

IT’s your beauty sleep in a tube!

Full Coverage Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
IT Cosmetics #1 best-selling concealer now comes in a 12ml size and 24 true-to-skin shades for your perfect match!

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is your water-resistant, highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage concealer.Infused with skin-loving ingredients, this concealer improves the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, helping your skin to appear younger and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles and discoloration.
Key Benefits
  • Highly pigmented, water-resistant, full-coverage concealer helps to cover the look of imperfections
  • Helps to make your skin look younger!
  • Infused with skin-loving peptides, vitamins, hydrolysed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants
Ingredients

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, CETYL ALCOHOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, OZOKERITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHRYSIN, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, STEARETH-20, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

How to Apply

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favourite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation

Beauty Tips

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores Pressed Powder for a pore-minimising finish that lasts!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

Customer Reviews

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1514.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed formula.... not good I loved this concealer. But they've changed the formula. It's now too thick and plasticy now. I'm now looking for a new brand concealer. Bye bye IT
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible - cakey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all IT products... but this is a terrible concealer, it is cakey and dry looking
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like at all... I received a little tube of sample for this product and no matter how much I tried to apply it differently; it would pull and cake on my skin. Maybe the sample I received was outdated, but it was way to thick and blended roughly...
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love ! Finally a concealer that works! I love it so sorry it took so long to find it!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product!! Was Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer. #111111111111111111-in my book Its pretty costly ,but well worth it.gteat product!!!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! At first I was disappointed at how small the tube is, but then I realized you only need a tiny bit to do the job - and what a job it does! I will be using this concealer - and only this concealer - from now on!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Challenge to find the right shade I found the shade a bit difficult to choose online. The names and levels do not coincide with foundations so it made it more challenging there. The package seems so small, but you need very very little product to do the job well!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible replacement I absolutely love It Cosmetics and have used them for years but the discontinuation of Bye Bye Undereye Concealer Pot was a huge mistake the the even bigger mistake is the replacement with this concealer. I really thought my tube was dried up since I couldn’t get it out of the tube. When I finally did I couldn’t spread it under my eye for fear of creating more wrinkles. Way, way too thick and shouldn’t be in a tube. I can’t imagine Jamie creating something like this. I tried to get a tiny bit to warm or melt on my finger, but it never really helped any. Just not worth the trouble. Hopefully she’ll rethink this whole situation.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skip it! Not a fan! It's so thick and looks like pan makeup. I threw it away.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels heavy Works well but it is thick. Feels heavy on the skin. Doesn't blend well.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Wow this was the most coverage ive ever had in a concealer, my dark under eye circles disappeared
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure it's right for me This definitely needs to be applied sparingly with a small brush as instructed on the website. I had online help to choose the shade, but I am not certain I made the right choice as it seems too light and gives me a bit of a raccoon look. It is fairly stiff and thick; I feel like it is making me drag and stretch the delicate skin under my eyes. Covering the area with finishing powder helps the shade match a bit better, but it still looks like I am overly made up since I don't usually wear foundation. I am not sure I didn't make an expensive mistake in purchasing this.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product and will use it until I don't [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this product and have for a while will use it until I find a better product.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer Love this, best concealer that I have used , does what it says, and doesn’t cling to the lines.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer for spots A great full coverage concealer for my dark spots.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality It goes on smoothly. After all day use, it is still fresh. I don’t itch.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wonderful stuff!! Does the job beautifully. Covers up and makes your look perfection.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way ! Does a good job covering dark circles with just a tiny bit of product
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Best under eye concealer I have ever used So glad I bought it
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye eliminates dark circles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best product ever! Recommend to all my friends. Excellent!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best undereye cream hands-down! It is gentle to aging delicate undereye skin. It wears well all day, and doesn’t accentuate the signs of age. It is creamy and stays dewy, doesn’t dissipate or dry out as the day goes on. I am impressed, and have found my end-of-the-line product!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does cover dark undereye circles It settles in wrinkles. Doesnt cover dark circles without a thuck coat
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye-bye Concealer- meh Extremely thick and difficult to blend. Settles into pores. Does not cover brown spots completely.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable I was shocked at how smooth this concealer appears. Covers up my dark circles!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thick and dry. Too thick and dry. Very hard to squeeze out of the tube.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, it works wonders for covering blemishes. Very good for covering redness and matched my shade perfectly. Totally Recommend!!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer This is not the first time I've used IT Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer. I was using the color Tan and I loved it. When I was about to run out of it, I decided to buy a slightly lighter color, so I got the Medium Buff. I absolutely love the consistency and the way it covers my under eye area which is a bit dark. It's very moist and all day. I apply it after my foundation and then lightly blot it with powder as the concealer is a teeny bit shiny.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow By far the best thing I've used for my dark circles, which have been bad since I was a kid. It blended perfectly by tapping on layers of the most microscopic amount.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!!! By far the best product foundation and cover that brightens naturally. I absolutely love this!! I'm extremely picky with make up especially foundations and bronzers. This is by far the best I've used and its light weight but covers extremely good. Love it
Date published: 2021-03-05
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1512
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 151ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product