Try It on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

For illustrative purposes only. Please click here for full T&Cs. Remember, if you share your picture via a social media platform, it will be governed by their T&Cs and privacy policy.

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

IT’s your easy on the eyes, naturally pretty, silk infused, eyeshadow trio!

Luxe High Performance Eyeshadow Trio.

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

IT’s your easy on the eyes, naturally pretty, silk infused, eyeshadow trio!

Luxe High Performance Eyeshadow Trio.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
Bring out your eyes! This perfectly customisable eyeshadow trio is designed to take the guesswork out of application, making it your eye-enhancing essential for any occasion—and a makeup bag must-have! Infused with peptides, antioxidants, hydrolysed collagen and real silk, each of the shadows in this trio glide on effortlessly, and deliver highly pigmented colour.

SHADES:
• Matte Luxe: Velvety neutrals, including Light Cream, Cashmere Beige and Rich Espresso
• Pearl Luxe: Luminous neutrals, including Pearlized Pink, Radiant Beige and Deep Bronze
• Pretty in Amber: Golden must-haves, including Silk Sand, Sun-Kissed Caramel and Warm Copper
• Pretty in Nudes: Naturally pretty nudes, including Matte Pink, Illuminating Peach and Soft Suede
• Pretty in Plum: Perfect plums, including Brightening Blush, Lovely Lavender and Beautiful Violet
• Pretty in Smoke: Smokey essentials, including Light Pink, Satin Taupe and Gorgeous Graphite

Key Benefits
  • Highly pigmented, ultra luxe high performance eyeshadows
  • A naturally pretty look if worn alone on bare lids
  • Infused with peptides, antioxidants and real silk
Ingredients
Mica, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Green Tea Extract, Acai, Collagen Amino Acids. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI77491), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Using the Heavenly Luxe® No Tug® Dual-Ended Shadow Brush, apply Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trios for a beautiful, naturally pretty look that never creases and lasts all day! Use the large fluffy brush for all over lid and crease application. Use the smudger, No Tug® side for naturally lining below the lower lash line.

Beauty Tips

Looking for a more dramatic look, simply wet the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trios and use as cream shadows or eyeliners! To complete the look, apply two coats of Hello Lashes Mascara to add beautiful length and volume to your lashes.

Customer Reviews

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyeshadows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful shadows.... Love wearing them anytime of the day
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is perfect for me. Great colors and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty The eyeshadow colors are very pretty and soft, a little lighter than I had expected. I like that they don't make my eyes start to burn - a welcome relief!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow The color doesn’t show up nice. Its much lighter on the skin than it appears in the pallet
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Trio This is the perfect trio of colors. Love the formula.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Shadow Love these colors. Second time purchasing these shades.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy i finally tried these! I bought this eyeshadow in the plum shades, and I absolutely love it! The colors go beautifully with my green eyes, and they have a subtle glow rather than a shine or sparkle. I have so many eyeshadows that I kept putting off buying it, but now I will be buying any other colors they still have available.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful subtle colors Such beautiful colors that go so well together. Stays on all day
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty colors I love this trio of colors together. It gives you the perfect look together. Its easy to use and you only have one container to use for a full look.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the trio's! I use all IT skincare and makeup. I have fair skin, 60 and if your on the fence the trios work for all ages, I read reviews that they are small. It actually more than enough and last a long time. Put on light or go darker by applying more. Does not fall onto your cheeks and last all day, no touch ups. In this photo I went light on the eyes showing off my lips!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Not the exact colors I thought but goes on smoothly
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Threesome This set of colors--light gray, gray and light pink--blends beautifully and is not to shimmery for me.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purple I love the purple set and hope it does not get discontinued
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trio eyeshadow review The colors are very pretty, nice quality & blend well. I was surprised at how small the trio was.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Eyes have it Love that you can use this shadow trio wet or dry. Either way, it lasts all day and is so easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty Eyeshadow order returned The colors were beautiful and I love this eyeshadow, but these had too much shimmer and not enough matte for me. I have both Pretty summer & spring an are perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love this eyeshadow. Easy to create different looks. Easy to put on - goes on soft and smooth, and it lasts! I need all the colors!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and practical I got the amber color and I have brown eyes. I wear it to work to add some classic color. Love the little mirror inside. I may get other colors later
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I am love with the colors. Blendable and easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! Great colours, nice consistency, blends well and does not dry out my eyelids.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Trio Beautiful colors and quality product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply perfect Simple and subtle. Love the soft colors. They seem pale but offer plenty of depth. I usually prefer matte colors but these have just a hint of sparkle - just right. Love them!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s not really plum color It’s suppose to be kind of plum shades and it’s more of a gray/blue-ish hue.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great The colors are nice and it go on smoothly, but way too shiny (I wanted something more matte) and shadow migrates to under the eyes after a short time. Plus colors fade, even with primer. So, not loving it.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t discontinue! I have been using this eyeshadow for years and it’s still the best on the market. I read that it’s being discontinued. Please reconsider and keep this great product!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter than expected The eyeshadow itself is very nice. Since it's named plum, I expected the darkest color to be a lot darker than it is.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great color! A little goes a long way. Will highly recommend !
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty eyes Does not accentuate creases , stays put and brightens eyes. With the need for masking now due to the covaid 19 virus , eyes are what are seen. This shadow is stunning
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm an It girl! Love your eyeshadows. I have been using them for years
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally pretty eyeshadow trio This eyeshadow lives up to its name. It is pretty, subtle and natural.
Date published: 2020-11-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 131ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product