Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT's your only step!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad SpectrumSunscreen

Now in 7 Shades!

£30.00

Your Shade Chart

£30.00

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT's your only step!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad SpectrumSunscreen

Now in 7 Shades!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

Start your foundation routine by preparing and moisturising you skin with Confidence in a Cream. Then apply the CC Cream with our Heavenly Luxe Complexion Brush #7, starting from the center of the face and blending outwards in a circular motion. Set the CC Cream with our Bye Bye Pores Pressed Powder or Bye Bye Pores Finish Airbrush Powder with our luxuriously soft Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8. Finish with a touch of blusher, bronzer, and highlighter from our Your Most Beautiful You face palette. Remove your make up at the end of the day with our Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm.

OFFER: Get Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream and Heavenly Luxe Complexion Brush #7 together for just £60. Use offer code POWERDUO at checkout.*

*Subject to availability, whilst stocks last. Only available on itcosmetics.co.uk

Key Benefits
Delivers 7 benefits, all in one:
  • Full-coverage
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating
  • Pores appear reduced
  • Helps conceal dark spots
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Customer Reviews

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1696.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers great with a teeny amount about one pump I bought this 2 weeks ago with the airbrush powder and bye bye pores. All of my friends and people I see in public that I don't always say how pretty I am. It's all in this product. I work 12 to 14 hours in a nursing home as a floor nurse. I do not touch this up through the day. It looks the same at 6am as it does at 8pm. I may Pat some powder over it if I go out late but it does not sweat off or streak off ever. I have even given showers to residents wearing this makeup....did not budge. M friends have even started wearing it. I am 48 with sensitive skin and easy to burn. My only suggestion is to wear moisturizer because if I sweat it does tingle on my face. And use a good moist makeup remover to remove it. Like I said it's on to stay.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I received a sample of this foundation in my Ipsy bag a couple months ago and fell in love. I have never found the perfect foundation for my skin but this is it! I am so happy I found it! Now I've bought the full product and want to try more products. I also love that they send you free samples as well. I only need pump of this foundation which is about the size of a dime. It makes my skin super soft and looks flawless and it smells great. I also have had way fewer break outs. I don't know what they do but it is awesome!!! I have recommended to several friends, family, and co-workers.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing As a television personality I am always looking for the next best thing. It never fails, everytime I see myself on TV I find something wrong. (As most of us do). While shopping with a friend I was given a sample of the IT CC cream. I tried it that evening certain it would just go in my extra pile. OHHH was I wrong. My face looked like porcelain. I kept staring to see if it would change as it oxidized on my face and it did not. Now I wear it everyday. I've told everyone about it and purchased a large tube along with three under eye concealer. I recommend this product 100 percent.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Wonderful Results I have to start by saying I have combination skin and have larger pores on my nose. I NEVER wear liquid foundation because of this and have only worn pressed powder which has always done the trick but without much benefit. I received a sample of this product from a friend's work swag bag so I figured I would give it a try. This product works wonders. It makes my skin tone completely even and is not oily at all. It lasts all day and when I am not wearing it I feel like my completion has improved somehow from using it. It is a must try. Order a sample if you are not sure. I am looking forward to trying other products as well. Thanks you IT Cosmetics!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The holy greil I am 41 and have tried many foundations and this one Is the best. I have dry skin. It doesn't settle into wrinkles and fine lines. And It dries witouth the heavy feel on the skin and doesn't slide. It sits on the skin perfectly. Longlasting. The only thing I am missing Is the color range. I have light skin with yellow undertones. The fair one was too light. The iight was also a little light. And the medium a little to dark. And the colors are too cool for my warm complexion. Please give us warmer and more color range to choose from. Becuase this Is the holy grail CC cream ever. And I would bye It again and again.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It didn't work as I'd hoped that it would I ordered the CC Cream in fair because I have fair skin. I'm so sad because I'd really hoped that this would cover up my very red, blotchy skin. Unfortunately, I must put on quite a bit & even with using the medium shade IT powder that a friend of mine had given me, you can still see some of the blotchiness. It doesn't completely cover it as I'd hoped. I do like that it really doesn't feel like I have any makeup on, but I do wish that it covered as the infomercials suggest. Maybe it's due to the deep redness that I have, but I thought it was meant for blemishes, rosacea, scars, etc. Mine is due to the after effects of shingles that I had all over my face (yes, this does happen believe it or not).
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage, perfect color match I purchased this CC cream two weeks ago, hoping to change my skin routine and also find an option for my wedding makeup that was an alternative to heavy foundation. Not only did this product cover and smooth, but it still lets some of my natural complexion show. It helped cover redness and dryness while also making my skin appear fresh and matte. I love the SPF and I live in the south so even when I am sweating, the base stays on amazingly well. I also love the bright sent! This product can be worn as is but also blends well with my moisturizer if I want just a little color. LOVE THIS and will purchase again and again!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not my piece of cake does not work well when used over wrinkles, crows feet, smile lines because it cakes into all the little grooves and highlights them. It also tends to move, from under the eye into the eye itself, leaving a white paste in the corners. It feels heavy, almost pasty even when I warmed it up between my fingers and pulls on the delicate skin around the eye. I did have fair coverage of a few freckles. I think this product is meant for young girls. I tried it with and without lotion first, and with and without foundation after. Not at all happy with it for the price I paid.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my skin This has become my go to make up, because of how improved my overall skin condition is when I use it. I’ve always had oily, acne prone skin even in my forties, but as I’ve aged the oily skin products leave my face dry and tight. My skin looks so much healthier with the serum based foundation. It doesn’t cover my melasma as much as I wish it did but with the concealer I get pretty good coverage, just feels heavier. I’ve tried other full coverage foundations but just came back to this one because I seriously have the best skin I’ve ever had with it. I put it on without a moisturizer and my skin doesn’t feel dry OR oily..wish I’d found this years ago!!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup! This is my first review. I typically don't do them, but do rely on others and read them. I am a cosmetic junkie. I'm a sucker to try almost anything and with IT Cosmetics I am so glad that I did. This is the best product ever! I have very sensitive, acne prone skin and it works great. I have not had any extra breakouts. I can work up to 10 hrs a day and then I go to the gym and my face still looks great, I never need to reapply. actually... That's a lie... I had a cold and blew my nose all day, and that wore off. I am truly addicted to this product.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've been using Estée Lauder's double wear for a billion years. I'm 39, ugh, but I started to notice some changes in my skin. It wasn't as glowy as it used to be no matter how much I moisturizer I used. I thought 'Oh well, I'm doomed.' I went to Ulta and the salesgirl recommended this to me. I never paid attention to all the BB cream, CC cream hype. Oh my gosh!!!! This stuff is fricken Amazing!!! My skin looks so dewy and fresh. It doesn't settle in my lines. (Hey, I don't have a lot okay....) Total game changer! It glows like after a good workout, when your skin is awesome! This is my holy grail now. Good riddance Estée Lauder!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Darn Good Stuff I have been using this for three weeks and I love it. I'm not into super heavy foundation due to my many, many fine lines. But this gives even coverage without settling into large pores or fine lines. However....the video claims this covers melasma/dark spots. I can very much still see mine through the foundation, and that's okay with me. I wear this mainly to even out my red patches on my cheeks and nose. If you are looking for a foundation to cover age spots or melasma, this isn't it. You need a heavy camouflage type to do that. I wish they had not made this claim in their video. But for a medium coverage foundation that treats skin well, this is it!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok I have been using this product for over a month now, and the two good things I like about it is that it goes on easy and smooth and it doesn't break me out and when you have sensitive skin and every store bought foundation breaks you out, it's huge to find one that doesn't. However my 3 complaints about it is the texture turns greasy throughout the day so you have to do touch ups with press powder or setting powder over it. It also shows every pore even with me using their pore reducing primer. My 3rd complaint is the shades, just like a lot of other foundations, it's hard for me to find the right one. The fair is too light for me and light is too dark. It would be nice if they made one in between. Wish their other foundation wasn't so pricey or I would try it
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has everything I have been looking for a creme with high SPF ( sun protection factor) as the most ageing thing are the UV rays.I tend to get pigmentation marks too ,they tend to get worst with exposure to sun. This creme not only blocks those rays, it also provides a great cover and make up base.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't say enough wonderful things! I was hesitant to try this product line at all due to the cost. But I did my homework and watched tons of review videos. I couldn't believe the amount of good feedback and happy customers I ran across. So I went out and bought this product. OMG LOVE!!! The coverage is fantastic with just one pump but if sometimes I am feeling like I need just a touch more coverage I just use 1 more pump. The coverage is amazing on its own but it also has skin loving ingredients that are gentle and good for my skin! Not only that, the product is very worth the money. I am going on 5 months now and I am only now starting to get toward the bottom of the tube. #customerforlife
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coverage is great, packaging terrible. I bought this as the dog was 50, cruelty free, etc. Coverage is good and loved this but than the silver on the package flakes off, got all over my hands, face, etc. Also there is still product left in the tube but now air bubbles appear when pumping it out, explodes all over the place; wasting product and getting on my clothes. I have tried to remove the cap with the pump(so the air bubbles don't build up and I could just squeeze out) but could not. I love to buy this again if it wasn't such a pain to pump out and the packing paint didn't flake off (since the package paint and words came off am now unsure what color I bought).
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Enough Color Choices Hello, I love the formulation-happy additional darker color selections.... low rating because there is not a color choice for us ladies who are not as snow white as "Fair" and not as peachy as "Light" ..... such a canyon between the two colors... mixing the two doesn't work because there is so much orange in the "Light" shade. QUESTION: when will additional colors on the lighter side of the spectrum be added? I'll be the first in line to purchase when additional light colors are added. : )
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for Sensitive Skin I'm 18 years old and have very, VERY sensitive skin, as well as combination dry skin. My mouth gets very dry and flakey in the winter, but the rest is oily and this works fantastic with my skin. I breakout with nearly every product or my skin gets rashy and has an allergic reaction to new stuff, but my skin has been loving it! My skin has been the clearest in months! It covers decently well, but you definitely have to use a concealer with very red spots/pimples, but it covers old scars amazingly. You DEFINITELY need to set this with a powder or else it will look overly dewy, but with the powder it looks fabulous. I will say that upon application it tingles/stings a little bit, but it doesn't hurt or cause a reaction (it just scared me my first time using it).
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I am 34 and acne prone and I scar easy. I have been looking for a make up to cover and I have finally found it. I use this every morning. I use a bit of concealer and then use the CC cream and I absolutely love it. I can't tell I'm wearing make up because it isn't heavy. And it takes away so much of my blemishes. I never used to wear make up every day but this is so quick and easy to do, now I can wear make up every da.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color, coverage and protection! The color of the Bye Bye foundation perfectly matched my skin and had awesome coverage that lasted and had a high spf for protection. I couldn’t have received the sample at a more perfect time to test it out- right before my beach vacation. Even after spending an entire day at a hot beach, the coverage lasted and the high spf protected my skin. It is a bit heavier than what I normally use but the added benefits and coverage are totally worth it. I also didn’t break out and I ave fairly sensitive skin. Overall an awesome product. I received this product sample from It Cosmetics.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product but... I have been using the medium....but PLEASE get something between the TAN and the Medium. Tan looks to be very dark for me, but the Medium is almost to light. PLEASE.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage but slight reservations about tube I am happy with the coverage this product provides (I have Rosacea) but the tube/pump has already started playing up. It has refused to deliver a couple of times. Hoping it was a fluke. Difficult to get samples to ascertain corrrct colour. My tweet regarding this was ignored. Would be an expensive mistake to buy the wrong shade.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extend the shade range please! I bought this awhile back in the shade Fair and was very disappointed at how much darker and how orange it was in person. It's a common issue for me in general (pale+cool undertones) but I was reallllly hoping that this would work out because a decent coverage but lightweight cream sounded perfect for me. Instead, I ended up giving it away to someone who's considerably tanner than me. I wish I could have given it more of a chance but it was just so blatantly the wrong color for me, I couldn't keep it on my face. From my limited use I can say that the consistency was nice and it does seem like it would have the same decent coverage I hear about from others. I have very dry skin but I didn't get to try this long enough to find out if it works decently enough with dry skin. If the shade range were improved (on both ends of the spectrum - there's a severe lack of darker shades missing too), I'd be much more inclined to fall in love with this!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has changed I bought this about a month ago after seeking out products with sunscreen. I have been a boater and sun seeker the majority of my life, but after having a basal cell carcinoma (20 stitches!) removed from my chest, figured it is about time I used better protection. I have always had bad skin--oily and pimples no matter how old I am. I am on meds both topical and systemic even at 56 years old. It has recently gotten worse, which is the case sometimes after menopause. I was waking up each and every day with 4-6 pimples EVERY DAY!! Then I started using the CC cream for the sunscreen benefits and I have not had a pimple since I switched. I just cannot believe it! This is the first time in my life I have been zit-free! Thanks!!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color I purchased this on line, without seeing the actual product. I chose the "Fair" as my skin is light. I don't have Rocasia, but I do have a discoloration on my cheek from a fall where I fractured my cheek bone. Yes the foundation is light, but it has a yellow hue to it, I need one with a pink hue. Perhaps you can be more descriptive in the hue of a color. I'm guessing the difference between "Fair" and "Light" is the yellow or pink hue. But, I don't want to spend the money to find out. I put a "No" on the recommend to a friend simply because of not being able to match color more precisely. I'm sure it's a fine product.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down BEST foundation I've ever used! I have tried EVERY SINGLE foundation from various countries! Expensive department store foundation to Revlon Colorstay which I used for years even though on me it would eventually wear off or cake (still, it always looked great for the first few hours) I tried IT cosmetics...CC foundation and powder...it's unreal! I can sleep in it and it STILL looks great after hours and hours! I am huge fan and would recommend to EVERYONE! LOVE IT...can't wait to try all the IT products!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover I got the Fair color the first time and I thought I would try the light but its a little to dark for me. I am recovering from a concussion , as my eyes went black you can only imagine what I needed to cover up. although I am over a year out from my concussion, at times I stil get a little swollen and some discoloration around my eyes. I was able to attend my cousins wedding with no one aware of my situation because of It Cosmetics. I did not want anyone to know and It Cosmetics came through for me. I tried many others that did not even compare. Thank you, for creating such a valuable product.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this product, but I would love to see a shade between the fair and like as I have seen in other reviews. Fair is too light and the light is just a little too dark. I hope you will truly consider doing this. After all we are your customers.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed FIRST AND FORMOST: This product is not a full coverage, it is a medium coverage :) Moving on, this do it all cc cream really does do it all. On my dehydrated oily skin, this products does not only cling to dry patches but it slides and separates on my face during wear. All jokes aside, I was extremely disappointed bc not only did I spend $$, but I really did have high hopes for this product :( The idea was definitely there (1step beauty product: moisturizer, anti aging serum, primer, foundation), but it was too good to be true. In addition to the fabulous packaging I gave this product a 2.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beyond Great Foundation Love, love this foundation. I typically wear foundation everyday just to even out my skin tone. Upon first trying this, my combination skin felt softer & smoother instantly! Now it is part of my everyday routine & my skin still looks & feels great. The medium shade is a bit light for me- I'd love another color between medium & tan. It builds easily and brightens my skin. Even just a think layer provides great coverage. I wear it with the bye bye pores powder to set it, but it can easily be worn on it's own. It doesn't settle or cake or melt! You've got to try it!
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1694
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 131ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product