“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT's your only step!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad SpectrumSunscreen

Now in 7 Shades!

£30.00

Your Shade Chart

£30.00

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT's your only step!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad SpectrumSunscreen

Now in 7 Shades!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

Start your foundation routine by preparing and moisturising you skin with Confidence in a Cream. Then apply the CC Cream with our Heavenly Luxe Complexion Brush #7, starting from the center of the face and blending outwards in a circular motion. Set the CC Cream with our Bye Bye Pores Pressed Powder or Bye Bye Pores Finish Airbrush Powder with our luxuriously soft Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8. Finish with a touch of blusher, bronzer, and highlighter from our Your Most Beautiful You face palette. Remove your make up at the end of the day with our Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm.

OFFER: Get Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream and Heavenly Luxe Complexion Brush #7 together for just £60. Use offer code POWERDUO at checkout.*

*Subject to availability, whilst stocks last. Only available on itcosmetics.co.uk

Key Benefits
Delivers 7 benefits, all in one:
  • Full-coverage
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating
  • Pores appear reduced
  • Helps conceal dark spots
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”

Customer Reviews

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Wonderful Results I have to start by saying I have combination skin and have larger pores on my nose. I NEVER wear liquid foundation because of this and have only worn pressed powder which has always done the trick but without much benefit. I received a sample of this product from a friend's work swag bag so I figured I would give it a try. This product works wonders. It makes my skin tone completely even and is not oily at all. It lasts all day and when I am not wearing it I feel like my completion has improved somehow from using it. It is a must try. Order a sample if you are not sure. I am looking forward to trying other products as well. Thanks you IT Cosmetics!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers great with a teeny amount about one pump I bought this 2 weeks ago with the airbrush powder and bye bye pores. All of my friends and people I see in public that I don't always say how pretty I am. It's all in this product. I work 12 to 14 hours in a nursing home as a floor nurse. I do not touch this up through the day. It looks the same at 6am as it does at 8pm. I may Pat some powder over it if I go out late but it does not sweat off or streak off ever. I have even given showers to residents wearing this makeup....did not budge. M friends have even started wearing it. I am 48 with sensitive skin and easy to burn. My only suggestion is to wear moisturizer because if I sweat it does tingle on my face. And use a good moist makeup remover to remove it. Like I said it's on to stay.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The holy greil I am 41 and have tried many foundations and this one Is the best. I have dry skin. It doesn't settle into wrinkles and fine lines. And It dries witouth the heavy feel on the skin and doesn't slide. It sits on the skin perfectly. Longlasting. The only thing I am missing Is the color range. I have light skin with yellow undertones. The fair one was too light. The iight was also a little light. And the medium a little to dark. And the colors are too cool for my warm complexion. Please give us warmer and more color range to choose from. Becuase this Is the holy grail CC cream ever. And I would bye It again and again.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one I recently purchased this CC cream for a second time, which is rare for me. I was skeptical when I first used it because I normally wear sheer foundation, not full coverage, but I like this product a lot. I don't need to use concealer or under-eye makeup or powder with it. It goes on smoothly and is buildable, but I only need a small amount for my whole face. It covers blemishes and discoloration well - it does settle into my fine lines a bit so I don't love that. I use Cerave spf moisturizer underneath but no primer. It doesn't transfer or slide when it's humid outside, but I don't wear it when I'm working out.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage, perfect color match I purchased this CC cream two weeks ago, hoping to change my skin routine and also find an option for my wedding makeup that was an alternative to heavy foundation. Not only did this product cover and smooth, but it still lets some of my natural complexion show. It helped cover redness and dryness while also making my skin appear fresh and matte. I love the SPF and I live in the south so even when I am sweating, the base stays on amazingly well. I also love the bright sent! This product can be worn as is but also blends well with my moisturizer if I want just a little color. LOVE THIS and will purchase again and again!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Enough Color Choices Hello, I love the formulation-happy additional darker color selections.... low rating because there is not a color choice for us ladies who are not as snow white as "Fair" and not as peachy as "Light" ..... such a canyon between the two colors... mixing the two doesn't work because there is so much orange in the "Light" shade. QUESTION: when will additional colors on the lighter side of the spectrum be added? I'll be the first in line to purchase when additional light colors are added. : )
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not my piece of cake does not work well when used over wrinkles, crows feet, smile lines because it cakes into all the little grooves and highlights them. It also tends to move, from under the eye into the eye itself, leaving a white paste in the corners. It feels heavy, almost pasty even when I warmed it up between my fingers and pulls on the delicate skin around the eye. I did have fair coverage of a few freckles. I think this product is meant for young girls. I tried it with and without lotion first, and with and without foundation after. Not at all happy with it for the price I paid.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It didn't work as I'd hoped that it would I ordered the CC Cream in fair because I have fair skin. I'm so sad because I'd really hoped that this would cover up my very red, blotchy skin. Unfortunately, I must put on quite a bit & even with using the medium shade IT powder that a friend of mine had given me, you can still see some of the blotchiness. It doesn't completely cover it as I'd hoped. I do like that it really doesn't feel like I have any makeup on, but I do wish that it covered as the infomercials suggest. Maybe it's due to the deep redness that I have, but I thought it was meant for blemishes, rosacea, scars, etc. Mine is due to the after effects of shingles that I had all over my face (yes, this does happen believe it or not).
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've been using Estée Lauder's double wear for a billion years. I'm 39, ugh, but I started to notice some changes in my skin. It wasn't as glowy as it used to be no matter how much I moisturizer I used. I thought 'Oh well, I'm doomed.' I went to Ulta and the salesgirl recommended this to me. I never paid attention to all the BB cream, CC cream hype. Oh my gosh!!!! This stuff is fricken Amazing!!! My skin looks so dewy and fresh. It doesn't settle in my lines. (Hey, I don't have a lot okay....) Total game changer! It glows like after a good workout, when your skin is awesome! This is my holy grail now. Good riddance Estée Lauder!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Darn Good Stuff I have been using this for three weeks and I love it. I'm not into super heavy foundation due to my many, many fine lines. But this gives even coverage without settling into large pores or fine lines. However....the video claims this covers melasma/dark spots. I can very much still see mine through the foundation, and that's okay with me. I wear this mainly to even out my red patches on my cheeks and nose. If you are looking for a foundation to cover age spots or melasma, this isn't it. You need a heavy camouflage type to do that. I wish they had not made this claim in their video. But for a medium coverage foundation that treats skin well, this is it!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't say enough wonderful things! I was hesitant to try this product line at all due to the cost. But I did my homework and watched tons of review videos. I couldn't believe the amount of good feedback and happy customers I ran across. So I went out and bought this product. OMG LOVE!!! The coverage is fantastic with just one pump but if sometimes I am feeling like I need just a touch more coverage I just use 1 more pump. The coverage is amazing on its own but it also has skin loving ingredients that are gentle and good for my skin! Not only that, the product is very worth the money. I am going on 5 months now and I am only now starting to get toward the bottom of the tube. #customerforlife
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup! This is my first review. I typically don't do them, but do rely on others and read them. I am a cosmetic junkie. I'm a sucker to try almost anything and with IT Cosmetics I am so glad that I did. This is the best product ever! I have very sensitive, acne prone skin and it works great. I have not had any extra breakouts. I can work up to 10 hrs a day and then I go to the gym and my face still looks great, I never need to reapply. actually... That's a lie... I had a cold and blew my nose all day, and that wore off. I am truly addicted to this product.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coverage is great, packaging terrible. I bought this as the dog was 50, cruelty free, etc. Coverage is good and loved this but than the silver on the package flakes off, got all over my hands, face, etc. Also there is still product left in the tube but now air bubbles appear when pumping it out, explodes all over the place; wasting product and getting on my clothes. I have tried to remove the cap with the pump(so the air bubbles don't build up and I could just squeeze out) but could not. I love to buy this again if it wasn't such a pain to pump out and the packing paint didn't flake off (since the package paint and words came off am now unsure what color I bought).
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok I have been using this product for over a month now, and the two good things I like about it is that it goes on easy and smooth and it doesn't break me out and when you have sensitive skin and every store bought foundation breaks you out, it's huge to find one that doesn't. However my 3 complaints about it is the texture turns greasy throughout the day so you have to do touch ups with press powder or setting powder over it. It also shows every pore even with me using their pore reducing primer. My 3rd complaint is the shades, just like a lot of other foundations, it's hard for me to find the right one. The fair is too light for me and light is too dark. It would be nice if they made one in between. Wish their other foundation wasn't so pricey or I would try it
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product but disappointed! I bought this a month ago and I love the feel and the coverage but very disappointed in the shade. You cannot put millions of women in 5 or 6 shades. I bought the Tan and it was too dark, went back and exchanged it for the Medium and that is too light. I really wish they would come up with more shades for every skin color.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product but... I have been using the medium....but PLEASE get something between the TAN and the Medium. Tan looks to be very dark for me, but the Medium is almost to light. PLEASE.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for Sensitive Skin I'm 18 years old and have very, VERY sensitive skin, as well as combination dry skin. My mouth gets very dry and flakey in the winter, but the rest is oily and this works fantastic with my skin. I breakout with nearly every product or my skin gets rashy and has an allergic reaction to new stuff, but my skin has been loving it! My skin has been the clearest in months! It covers decently well, but you definitely have to use a concealer with very red spots/pimples, but it covers old scars amazingly. You DEFINITELY need to set this with a powder or else it will look overly dewy, but with the powder it looks fabulous. I will say that upon application it tingles/stings a little bit, but it doesn't hurt or cause a reaction (it just scared me my first time using it).
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color I purchased this on line, without seeing the actual product. I chose the "Fair" as my skin is light. I don't have Rocasia, but I do have a discoloration on my cheek from a fall where I fractured my cheek bone. Yes the foundation is light, but it has a yellow hue to it, I need one with a pink hue. Perhaps you can be more descriptive in the hue of a color. I'm guessing the difference between "Fair" and "Light" is the yellow or pink hue. But, I don't want to spend the money to find out. I put a "No" on the recommend to a friend simply because of not being able to match color more precisely. I'm sure it's a fine product.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down BEST foundation I've ever used! I have tried EVERY SINGLE foundation from various countries! Expensive department store foundation to Revlon Colorstay which I used for years even though on me it would eventually wear off or cake (still, it always looked great for the first few hours) I tried IT cosmetics...CC foundation and powder...it's unreal! I can sleep in it and it STILL looks great after hours and hours! I am huge fan and would recommend to EVERYONE! LOVE IT...can't wait to try all the IT products!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover I got the Fair color the first time and I thought I would try the light but its a little to dark for me. I am recovering from a concussion , as my eyes went black you can only imagine what I needed to cover up. although I am over a year out from my concussion, at times I stil get a little swollen and some discoloration around my eyes. I was able to attend my cousins wedding with no one aware of my situation because of It Cosmetics. I did not want anyone to know and It Cosmetics came through for me. I tried many others that did not even compare. Thank you, for creating such a valuable product.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed FIRST AND FORMOST: This product is not a full coverage, it is a medium coverage :) Moving on, this do it all cc cream really does do it all. On my dehydrated oily skin, this products does not only cling to dry patches but it slides and separates on my face during wear. All jokes aside, I was extremely disappointed bc not only did I spend $$, but I really did have high hopes for this product :( The idea was definitely there (1step beauty product: moisturizer, anti aging serum, primer, foundation), but it was too good to be true. In addition to the fabulous packaging I gave this product a 2.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beyond Great Foundation Love, love this foundation. I typically wear foundation everyday just to even out my skin tone. Upon first trying this, my combination skin felt softer & smoother instantly! Now it is part of my everyday routine & my skin still looks & feels great. The medium shade is a bit light for me- I'd love another color between medium & tan. It builds easily and brightens my skin. Even just a think layer provides great coverage. I wear it with the bye bye pores powder to set it, but it can easily be worn on it's own. It doesn't settle or cake or melt! You've got to try it!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail Product! I bought this based on the reviews that I saw on social media. I wanted something that would cover my redness and hyper pigmentation. I didn't want a foundation since I hate the "thick" consistency a feeling of it once I apply it on my face. But this product, OH MY GOD. This product is very light weight, it makes your dull skin look amazing! It adds a natural glow to my face, it doesn't feel like I am wearing something, it protects my skin from the UV rays and it covers my imperfections. What else could I ever ask for? Thank you It Cosmetics, for saving me.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extend the shade range please! I bought this awhile back in the shade Fair and was very disappointed at how much darker and how orange it was in person. It's a common issue for me in general (pale+cool undertones) but I was reallllly hoping that this would work out because a decent coverage but lightweight cream sounded perfect for me. Instead, I ended up giving it away to someone who's considerably tanner than me. I wish I could have given it more of a chance but it was just so blatantly the wrong color for me, I couldn't keep it on my face. From my limited use I can say that the consistency was nice and it does seem like it would have the same decent coverage I hear about from others. I have very dry skin but I didn't get to try this long enough to find out if it works decently enough with dry skin. If the shade range were improved (on both ends of the spectrum - there's a severe lack of darker shades missing too), I'd be much more inclined to fall in love with this!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Formula but Lacking Color Selection This is hands down the best foundation I have ever used, that being said...I can't use it. The light is too dark and the fair is too light. I would not consider myself extremely fair skinned. I am fair complected, brunette, blue eyes, freckles. Tan in the sun. So for the second to lightest shade of a foundation (cc cream, whatever you want to call it) to be too dark for me is absurd. It is extremely disappointing because the formula of this foundation is THE BEST. My skin looks freaking FLAWLESS! So if you can find this in your shade, go for it. My skin also looks much better after wearing it. I actually have been trying to wear the light and setting it with a powder which I know to be too light for me just to make this work. Seriously this stuff is amazing just MAKE IT IN MORE SHADES!!!!!!! Even drugstore cosmetics offer their products in way more shades than this, it is so perplexing that a higher end company is only offering so few options.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've ever used! I got a sample of this product in my ipsy bag. I've never bought a c.c cream or a concealer that I've actually liked. This stuff is amazing! It smells like lemon(which makes me excited everytime I put it on). It isn't too thick and doesn't dry my skin out or make it way to oily. It isn't too thick or tjin it's just right. If you haven't tried this product yet if highly suggest getting a sample. Normally i wouldnt pay this muxh money on a concealer or any makeup for that matter. But this stuff is life. I can't imagine not using it. It's really pricey but its too awesome not to buy!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I started with a sample and was impressed enough to spend the $$ and get a tube. I am 55 and worrying about the line appearing as well as dark spots from past blemish's and scars. This product covered nicely and stayed put. I am very pleased and feel my skin looks better after using this. Hoping to continue and see even better skin ! Well worth a try as with most things it may not be for everyone but, I have recommended to several people and we are all happy with it. I am a Redhead with pail skin and I wear fair!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has changed I bought this about a month ago after seeking out products with sunscreen. I have been a boater and sun seeker the majority of my life, but after having a basal cell carcinoma (20 stitches!) removed from my chest, figured it is about time I used better protection. I have always had bad skin--oily and pimples no matter how old I am. I am on meds both topical and systemic even at 56 years old. It has recently gotten worse, which is the case sometimes after menopause. I was waking up each and every day with 4-6 pimples EVERY DAY!! Then I started using the CC cream for the sunscreen benefits and I have not had a pimple since I switched. I just cannot believe it! This is the first time in my life I have been zit-free! Thanks!!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought and only used twice. It's not like the commercial. It did not hide anything, or make my skin look younger. I regret buying.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I am 34 and acne prone and I scar easy. I have been looking for a make up to cover and I have finally found it. I use this every morning. I use a bit of concealer and then use the CC cream and I absolutely love it. I can't tell I'm wearing make up because it isn't heavy. And it takes away so much of my blemishes. I never used to wear make up every day but this is so quick and easy to do, now I can wear make up every da.
Date published: 2016-02-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1240
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 129ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product